SeeBITDAOklahoma

Oklahoma Lithotripter Associates Lc

  • 5401 N Portland Ave Ste 640, Oklahoma City, OK
  • Since 2000
  • NAICS 6211
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.1M
$298Klikely range$1.7M
About 3.3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.5M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$326K
22% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $1.1M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical doctors & clinics business in Oklahoma$1.5M
Revenue$1.5M
× 22% profit margin$326K
× 3.3 sale multiple = value$1.1M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2021
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 26 years (since 2000)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Oklahoma Lithotripter Associates is a physician-owned partnership of urologists that treats kidney stones with mobile lithotripters and offers MR fusion prostate biopsies for hospitals in Oklahoma and parts of Kansas and Texas.

Products & services
Mobile lithotripterMobile kidney stone treatmentsMobile ESWL servicesUrological proceduresMR Fusion TechnologyFusion Services
Markets served
hospitalsarea hospitalsurologists
Service area
OklahomaKansasTexasAtlusJackson CountyArdmoreDuncanDurant
Certifications
Registered Technologists (ARRT)

From the company's website. Industry: Doctors & clinics.

Customers & suppliers

Customers

  • Ardmore Regional Surgery Center · named on its website
  • Mercy Hospital · named on its website
  • Duncan Regional Hospital · named on its website
  • AllianceHealth Oklahoma · named on its website
  • Great Plains Regional Medical Center · named on its website
  • Integris Bass Baptist Hospital · named on its website
  • St. Mary's Regional Medical Center · named on its website
  • Surgery Center of Enid · named on its website
  • Comanche County Memorial Hospital · named on its website
  • Southwest Medical Center · named on its website
  • Norman Regional Health System · named on its website
  • Physicians Surgical Center-Moore · named on its website
  • Integris Baptist Hospital · named on its website
  • Integris Canadian Valley Hospital · named on its website
  • Integris Deaconess Hospital · named on its website

Suppliers & brands

  • Dornier · brand it sells or installs
  • Direx · brand it sells or installs

Employees over time

▼ 5% since 2020
01325202020211918
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 550019$4.2M$902K
2021Form 550018$4.0M$854K

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Oklahoma Lithotripter Associates Lc
this business
$1.5M$326K—
Podiatric Associates
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$326K0.0 mi
Metropolitan Dialysis
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$326K0.0 mi
Michael O. Riggs, M.d.
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$326K0.0 mi
C. Shane Hume, D.O.
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$326K0.0 mi
Bassam Arodak, M.D.
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$326K0.0 mi
Michael Holzer, M.D.
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$326K0.0 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.1M
Multiple for this size and industry3.3×
Value range$298K – $1.7M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Offices of Physicians businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (22%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$523K – $1.9M
EBITDA range$113K – $417K
Industry (NAICS)Offices of Physicians (6211)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Oklahoma Lithotripter Associates Lc

Oklahoma Lithotripter Associates Lc is a doctors & clinics company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 2000. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.5M, with roughly $326K of EBITDA. It has about 18 employees. Its estimated business value is $1.1M (likely range $298K–$1.7M).

Common questions

Who owns Oklahoma Lithotripter Associates Lc?
The owner of Oklahoma Lithotripter Associates Lc isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Oklahoma Lithotripter Associates Lc make?
SeeBITDA estimates Oklahoma Lithotripter Associates Lc's annual revenue at about $1.5M (likely between $523K and $1.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Oklahoma Lithotripter Associates Lc worth?
About $1.1M, roughly 3.3× its estimated EBITDA of $326K, typical for a doctors & clinics company its size. Likely range: $298K–$1.7M.
How many employees does Oklahoma Lithotripter Associates Lc have?
About 18, from its 2021 retirement-plan filing.
When was Oklahoma Lithotripter Associates Lc founded?
Oklahoma Lithotripter Associates Lc has been in business since 2000.