SeeBITDAOklahoma

McCurtain County VA Clinic

  • 903 SE Washington St, Idabel, OK
  • 2 locations
  • Since 1997
Estimated valueLow confidence
$2.9M
$579Klikely range$5.6M
About 3.8× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$3.9M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$761K
19% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $2.9M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical doctors & clinics business in Oklahoma$3.9M
Revenue$3.9M
× 19% profit margin$761K
× 3.8 sale multiple = value$2.9M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
2 locations found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 29 years (since 1997)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

McCurtain County VA Clinic in Idabel, Oklahoma, is a VA facility offering primary care, mental health, pain management, laboratory and other health services to Veterans.

Products & services
Laboratory and pathologyMental health careMOVE! weight managementPain managementPrimary carePTSD careSocial workTelehealthWomen Veteran care
Markets served
VeteransFamilies and caregivers
Service area
Idabel, OK

From the company's website. Industry: Doctors & clinics.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
McCurtain County VA Clinic
this business
$3.9M$761K—
KRISTEN CLOUSE DNP, PMHNP-BC, LLC
Idabel · 7 employees
$1.2M$243K0.6 mi
Impact Ministries The Jesus House
Idabel
$2.0M$420K0.7 mi
DaVita Idabel Dialysis
Idabel
$2.0M$420K0.9 mi
VALLIANT HOUSE LLC
Valliant · 62 employees
$10.8M$1.7M17.6 mi
KIAMICHI FAMILY MEDICAL CENTER, INC.
Broken Bow · 63 employees
$11.0M$1.6M35.2 mi
KOPPS ON THE RUN LLC
Hugo · 8 employees
$1.7M$325K38.2 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$2.9M
Multiple for this size and industry3.8×
Value range$579K – $5.6M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Outpatient Care Centers businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (19%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$977K – $6.3M
EBITDA range$190K – $1.2M
Industry (NAICS)Outpatient Care Centers (6214)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

2 locations

903 SE Washington StIdabelThis listing
903 South East Washington StreetIdabelView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About McCurtain County VA Clinic

McCurtain County VA Clinic is a doctors & clinics company in Idabel, Oklahoma, in business since 1997. Its estimated annual revenue is about $3.9M, with roughly $761K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $2.9M (likely range $579K–$5.6M). It has 2 locations.

Common questions

Who owns McCurtain County VA Clinic?
The owner of McCurtain County VA Clinic isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does McCurtain County VA Clinic make?
SeeBITDA estimates McCurtain County VA Clinic's annual revenue at about $3.9M (likely between $977K and $6.3M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is McCurtain County VA Clinic worth?
About $2.9M, roughly 3.8× its estimated EBITDA of $761K, typical for a doctors & clinics company its size. Likely range: $579K–$5.6M.
When was McCurtain County VA Clinic founded?
McCurtain County VA Clinic has been in business since 1997.