SeeBITDAOklahoma

Southern Oklahoma Regional Disposal

Nonprofit
Reported revenueReported figures
$13.7M
$13.0Mlikely range$14.4M
Revenue
$13.7M
a year
EBITDA
$2.0M
15% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $13.7M

Based on IRS Form 990 (2025).

Reported revenue, IRS Form 990 (2025)$13.7M
× 15% EBITDA margin$2.0M

Own this business? Correct these figures

Employees over time

▲ 0% since 2020
050100202020212022202320245353
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 550053$11.7M$1.7M
2021Form 550052$11.5M$1.7M
2022Form 550049$10.8M$1.6M
2023Form 550047$10.4M$1.5M
2024Form 550053$11.7M$1.7M

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2024
Reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. EBITDADistance
Southern Oklahoma Regional Disposal
this business
$13.7M$2.0M—
K L. GRANT PLLC
Ardmore · 1 employees
$362K$91K3.8 mi
LAURA S. GILMORE, MD PC
Ardmore · 1 employees
$362K$91K3.8 mi
BAHA AL-DEEN ABUESHEH
Ardmore · 10 employees
$3.6M$643K4.2 mi
Hope Pregnancy Center of Southern Oklahoma
Ardmore
$1.5M$328K4.4 mi
K's Great Escape
Ardmore
$1.5M$328K4.6 mi
Cali Clouds Dispensary
Ardmore
$1.5M$328K4.7 mi

Ranges & sources

These are the business's own reported figures, from its IRS Form 990 filing, not an estimate. EBITDA applies the industry margin to reported revenue.

Revenue range$13.0M – $14.4M
EBITDA range$1.9M – $2.1M
Industry (NAICS)Offices of Physicians (6211)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

IRS Form 990
Nonprofit
Revenue (2025)$13.7M
Assets$33.8M
Tax-exempt since1998

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Southern Oklahoma Regional Disposal

Southern Oklahoma Regional Disposal is a doctors & clinics company in Ardmore, Oklahoma. Its reported annual revenue is about $13.7M, with roughly $2.0M of EBITDA. It has about 53 employees.

Common questions

Who owns Southern Oklahoma Regional Disposal?
The owner of Southern Oklahoma Regional Disposal isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Southern Oklahoma Regional Disposal make?
Southern Oklahoma Regional Disposal reported revenue of about $13.7M.
How many employees does Southern Oklahoma Regional Disposal have?
About 53, from its 2024 retirement-plan filing.