SeeBITDAOklahoma

Oklahoma City Clinic

Medical and Diagnostic Laboratories
  • 8315 S Walker Ave, Oklahoma City, OK
  • 2 locations
Estimated valueLow confidence
$2.5M
$684Klikely range$4.7M
About 3.8× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$3.4M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$663K
19% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $2.5M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical medical and diagnostic laboratories business in Oklahoma$3.4M
Revenue$3.4M
× 19% profit margin$663K
× 3.8 sale multiple = value$2.5M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found
2 locations found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Oklahoma City Clinic
this business
$3.4M$663K—
Quality Medical Clinic
Oklahoma City
$1.7M$366K0.1 mi
Dna Paternity Testing Centers
Oklahoma City
$1.7M$366K0.1 mi
U.s Drug Test Centers
Oklahoma City
$1.7M$366K0.1 mi
LabCorp Inc.
Oklahoma City
$1.7M$366K0.1 mi
Private STD Testing Center
Oklahoma City
$3.4M$663K0.1 mi
Oklahoma Heart Hospital Wound Center
Oklahoma City
$1.7M$366K0.2 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$2.5M
Multiple for this size and industry3.8×
Value range$684K – $4.7M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Medical and Diagnostic Laboratories businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (19%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.2M – $5.2M
EBITDA range$225K – $1.0M
Industry (NAICS)Medical and Diagnostic Laboratories (6215)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

2 locations

8315 S Walker AveOklahoma CityThis listing
600 National AveOklahoma CityView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

About Oklahoma City Clinic

Oklahoma City Clinic is a medical and diagnostic laboratories company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $3.4M, with roughly $663K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $2.5M (likely range $684K–$4.7M). It has 2 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Oklahoma City Clinic?
The owner of Oklahoma City Clinic isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Oklahoma City Clinic make?
SeeBITDA estimates Oklahoma City Clinic's annual revenue at about $3.4M (likely between $1.2M and $5.2M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Oklahoma City Clinic worth?
About $2.5M, roughly 3.8× its estimated EBITDA of $663K, typical for a medical and diagnostic laboratories company its size. Likely range: $684K–$4.7M.