SeeBITDAOklahoma

Charter Loan Service

Finance and insurance
  • 302 S Broadway Ave #304, Moore, OK
  • Since 2010
  • NAICS 52
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.3M
$435Klikely range$2.1M
About 3× its yearly EBITDA, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.1M
a year
EBITDA
$435K
41% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Unlikely to sell soon

How we got $1.3M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical finance and insurance business in Oklahoma$1.1M
Revenue$1.1M
× 41% EBITDA margin$435K
× 3 sale multiple = value$1.3M

Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Unlikely to sell soon

  • In business 16 years (since 2010)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. EBITDADistance
Charter Loan Service
this business
$1.1M$435K—
Access Loans of Moore
Moore
$1.1M$435K0.0 mi
MAX AND ASSOCIATES, LLC
Moore · 2 employees
$584K$192K0.1 mi
Discount Car Insurance | Lowered Rates of Moore
Moore
$815K$314K0.2 mi
ASHLEY TAYLOR INC
Moore · 1 employees
$815K$267K0.2 mi
Terry Cavnar
Moore
$815K$314K0.2 mi
Broadway Insurance Group
Moore
$815K$314K0.2 mi

Ranges & sources

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Finance and insurance businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (41%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$441K – $1.4M
EBITDA range$181K – $585K
Industry (NAICS)Finance and insurance (52)
Value range$435K – $2.1M

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Charter Loan Service

Charter Loan Service is a finance and insurance company in Moore, Oklahoma, in business since 2010. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.1M, with roughly $435K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.3M (likely range $435K–$2.1M).

Common questions

Who owns Charter Loan Service?
The owner of Charter Loan Service isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Charter Loan Service make?
SeeBITDA estimates Charter Loan Service's annual revenue at about $1.1M (likely between $441K and $1.4M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Charter Loan Service worth?
About $1.3M, roughly 3× its estimated EBITDA of $435K, typical for a finance and insurance company its size. Likely range: $435K–$2.1M.
When was Charter Loan Service founded?
Charter Loan Service has been in business since 2010.