SeeBITDAOklahoma

SOS for Families

Offices of other health practitioners
  • 2 E M.L.K. Dr, Idabel, OK
Reported revenueReported figures
$396K
$376Klikely range$416K
Revenue
$396K
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$100K
25% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $396K

Based on IRS Form 990 (2025).

Reported revenue, IRS Form 990 (2025)$396K
× 25% profit margin$100K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
Reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
SOS for Families
this business
$396K$100K—
Soul Centered Wellness
Idabel
$1.0M$216K0.5 mi
STATHEALTH CLINIC KERRI SEYMOUR APRN-CNP, PLLC
Idabel · 6 employees
$918K$198K0.6 mi
Harborbend Counseling
Idabel
$1.0M$216K0.9 mi
CHANCE PHYSICAL THERAPY AND FITNESS, PC
Idabel · 3 employees
$820K$176K1.3 mi
New Directions
Idabel
$1.0M$216K1.4 mi
HOME RUN HEALTHCARE LLC
Idabel · 3 employees
$830K$179K1.4 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its IRS Form 990 filing, not an estimate. EBITDA applies the industry margin to reported revenue.

Revenue range$376K – $416K
EBITDA range$95K – $105K
Industry (NAICS)Offices of other health practitioners (6213)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Leadership

  • LV
    Liz Vaughn
    Executive Di · $44K pay (Form 990)
  • KD
    Karla Dunn
    Board Member · Form 990
  • LR
    Lashetta Rutherford
    Board Member · Form 990
  • SH
    Sharon Hill-Wooten
    Secretary · Form 990
  • MW
    Mike Walden
    President · Form 990
  • PR
    Penny Rogers
    Board Member · Form 990
  • CW
    Cheyenne Williams
    Board Memebr · Form 990

Advisors

  • AccountingWilf & Henderson PCPrepared its Form 990

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

IRS Form 990
Nonprofit
Revenue (2025)$396K
Assets$129K
Tax-exempt since1983

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About SOS for Families

SOS for Families is an offices of other health practitioners company in Idabel, Oklahoma. Its reported annual revenue is about $396K, with roughly $100K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns SOS for Families?
The owner of SOS for Families isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does SOS for Families make?
SOS for Families reported revenue of about $396K.