SeeBITDAOklahoma

Northwestern Oklahoma State University

Retail Trade
Reported revenueReported figures
$6.5M
$6.2Mlikely range$6.8M
Revenue
$6.5M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$496K
8% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
  • Allen Skeeter Bird
    Ceo · Form 990
  • Dr Randy Smith
    Executive Commitee Chair · Form 990
  • LD Rapp
    Executive Commitee Vice Chair · Form 990
  • Jim Dunning
    Investment Commitee Chair · Form 990
  • Linda Tutwiler
    Steawardship Committee Chair · Form 990
Has a management team. Someone besides the owner runs part of the business, which buyers pay more for.

How we got $6.5M

Based on IRS Form 990 (2025).

Reported revenue, IRS Form 990 (2025)$6.5M
× 8% profit margin$496K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
Reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Northwestern Oklahoma State University
this business
$6.5M$496K—
Northwestern Flooring
Alva
$4.0M$479K0.2 mi
GARNETT OIL COMPANY, INC
Alva · 9 employees
$10.3M$476K0.3 mi
Whittet's Country Store
Alva
$3.0M$199K0.3 mi
O'Reilly Auto Parts
Alva
$2.3M$126K0.4 mi
JIFFY TRIP 221
Alva
$5.2M$272K0.4 mi
Jiffy Trip
Alva
$3.0M$199K0.4 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its IRS Form 990 filing, not an estimate. EBITDA applies the industry margin to reported revenue.

Revenue range$6.2M – $6.8M
EBITDA range$471K – $521K
Industry (NAICS)Retail Trade (448)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: approximate sector default. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

History & advisors

Advisors

  • AccountingHinkle & Company PCPrepared its Form 990

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

IRS Form 990
Nonprofit
Revenue (2025)$6.5M
Assets$45.9M
Tax-exempt since1963

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Northwestern Oklahoma State University

Northwestern Oklahoma State University is a retail trade company in Alva, Oklahoma. Its reported annual revenue is about $6.5M, with roughly $496K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Northwestern Oklahoma State University?
The owner of Northwestern Oklahoma State University isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Northwestern Oklahoma State University make?
Northwestern Oklahoma State University reported revenue of about $6.5M.