SeeBITDAOklahoma

Lil' Pirates Learning Center

Specialty Trade Contractors
Estimated valueLow confidence
$581K
$138Klikely range$1.1M
About 2.3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$2.0M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$252K
13% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $581K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical specialty trade contractors business in Oklahoma$2.0M
Revenue$2.0M
× 13% profit margin$252K
× 2.3 sale multiple = value$581K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Lil' Pirates Learning Center
this business
$2.0M$252K—
Sturgell’s Portable Buildings
Webbers Falls
$2.4M$242K2.0 mi
HUNT CONSTRUCTION LLC
Gore · 2 employees
$541K$47K2.1 mi
Webbers Falls Fire Department
Webbers Falls
$2.0M$252K2.5 mi
T & M Sand & Gravel Inc
Gore
$2.4M$242K2.6 mi
HUNTS TAYLOR CREEK CONTRACTORS INCORPORATED
Gore · 2 employees
$827K$62K3.5 mi
THE TIN MAN LLC
Webbers Falls · 1 employees
$638K$48K5.3 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$581K
Multiple for this size and industry2.3×
Value range$138K – $1.1M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Specialty Trade Contractors businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (13%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$586K – $3.1M
EBITDA range$75K – $392K
Industry (NAICS)Specialty Trade Contractors (238)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About Lil' Pirates Learning Center

Lil' Pirates Learning Center is a specialty trade contractors company in Gore, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $2.0M, with roughly $252K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $581K (likely range $138K–$1.1M).

Common questions

Who owns Lil' Pirates Learning Center?
The owner of Lil' Pirates Learning Center isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Lil' Pirates Learning Center make?
SeeBITDA estimates Lil' Pirates Learning Center's annual revenue at about $2.0M (likely between $586K and $3.1M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Lil' Pirates Learning Center worth?
About $581K, roughly 2.3× its estimated EBITDA of $252K, typical for a specialty trade contractors company its size. Likely range: $138K–$1.1M.