SeeBITDAOklahoma

Obters Auto

  • 1905 S Eastern Ave, Oklahoma City, OK
  • Since 2020
Estimated valueLow confidence
$436K
$134Klikely range$668K
About 2.3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.4M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$190K
14% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $436K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical auto repair business in Oklahoma$1.4M
Revenue$1.4M
× 14% profit margin$190K
× 2.3 sale multiple = value$436K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Obters Auto
this business
$1.4M$190K—
WTR SERVICES LLC
Oklahoma City · 3 employees
$1.0M$144K0.3 mi
Williams Trailer Repair
Oklahoma City
$1.4M$190K0.3 mi
Chrisjayden Auto Repair
Oklahoma City
$1.4M$190K0.3 mi
C&J Mobile Mechanic & Auto Repair
Oklahoma City
$1.4M$190K0.4 mi
Brand New Body Shop
Oklahoma City
$1.4M$190K0.4 mi
David & Son Services
Oklahoma City
$1.4M$190K0.5 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$436K
Multiple for this size and industry2.3×
Value range$134K – $668K

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Automotive repair and maintenance businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (14%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$527K – $1.8M
EBITDA range$73K – $242K
Industry (NAICS)Automotive repair and maintenance (8111)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Advisors

  • BankingNortheast Bank, Stone BankPPP / SBA lender

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Banking relationships

Northeast Bank
7(a) 2026
All 77 borrowers →
Stone Bank
7(a) 2026
All 3 borrowers →

From PPP and SBA loan records, which name the bank but not the individual banker.

Public records

SBA loans
2 since 2020
Apr 20267(a)$315KNortheast Bank
Jan 20267(a)$150KStone Bank

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Obters Auto

Obters Auto is an auto repair company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 2020. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.4M, with roughly $190K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $436K (likely range $134K–$668K).

Common questions

Who owns Obters Auto?
The owner of Obters Auto isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Obters Auto make?
SeeBITDA estimates Obters Auto's annual revenue at about $1.4M (likely between $527K and $1.8M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Obters Auto worth?
About $436K, roughly 2.3× its estimated EBITDA of $190K, typical for a auto repair company its size. Likely range: $134K–$668K.
When was Obters Auto founded?
Obters Auto has been in business since 2020.