SeeBITDAOklahoma

Oklahoma Pain Treatment Center

Medical and Diagnostic Laboratories
  • 14000 N Portland Ave, Oklahoma City, OK
  • Since 2018
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.1M
$299Klikely range$2.0M
About 3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.7M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$366K
22% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.1M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical medical and diagnostic laboratories business in Oklahoma$1.7M
Revenue$1.7M
× 22% profit margin$366K
× 3 sale multiple = value$1.1M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

What they do

Oklahoma Pain Treatment Centers offers pain management services, including interventional procedures and auto accident pain care, for patients with chronic pain across the Oklahoma region.

Products & services
Accident Injury Care ClinicBone Health OsteoporosisCeliac Plexus BlockDiscogramEpidural InjectionsFacet InjectionsHypogastric Plexus BlockIntercostal Nerve BlockJoint InjectionsLumbar Sympathetic BlockMedial Branch BlocksMedication Management
Markets served
ArthritisBack PainDisc InjuriesHeadachesJoint PainKnee PainHip PainNeck Pain
Service area
Oklahoma CityEdmondNormanYukonMustangMidwest CityShawneeBethany

From the company's website. Industry: Medical and Diagnostic Laboratories.

Customers & suppliers

Possible customers nearby

The largest businesses within about 60 miles in the markets its website says it serves.

Painting contractors

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Oklahoma Pain Treatment Center
this business
$1.7M$366K—
Garrett Wright
Oklahoma City
$1.7M$366K0.3 mi
Dr. Jack E. Marshall
Oklahoma City
$1.7M$366K0.5 mi
Mercy Clinic Orthopedics
Oklahoma City
$1.7M$366K0.5 mi
Blake P. Parsons, D.o.
Oklahoma City
$1.7M$366K0.7 mi
Stork Vision
Oklahoma City
$1.7M$366K0.9 mi
Metcalf Jack E MD
Oklahoma City
$1.7M$366K0.9 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.1M
Multiple for this size and industry3×
Value range$299K – $2.0M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Medical and Diagnostic Laboratories businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (22%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$578K – $2.6M
EBITDA range$124K – $565K
Industry (NAICS)Medical and Diagnostic Laboratories (6215)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Oklahoma Pain Treatment Center

Oklahoma Pain Treatment Center is a medical and diagnostic laboratories company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 2018. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.7M, with roughly $366K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.1M (likely range $299K–$2.0M).

Common questions

Who owns Oklahoma Pain Treatment Center?
The owner of Oklahoma Pain Treatment Center isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Oklahoma Pain Treatment Center make?
SeeBITDA estimates Oklahoma Pain Treatment Center's annual revenue at about $1.7M (likely between $578K and $2.6M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Oklahoma Pain Treatment Center worth?
About $1.1M, roughly 3× its estimated EBITDA of $366K, typical for a medical and diagnostic laboratories company its size. Likely range: $299K–$2.0M.
When was Oklahoma Pain Treatment Center founded?
Oklahoma Pain Treatment Center has been in business since 2018.