SeeBITDAOklahoma
Reported revenueReported figures
$13.9M
$13.2Mlikely range$14.6M
Revenue
$13.9M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$1.6M
11% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $13.9M

Based on FDIC call report (2025).

Reported revenue, FDIC call report (2025)$13.9M
× 11% profit margin$1.6M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

Employees over time

▼ 7% since 2024
02550202420252927
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2024Form 550029$8.5M$964K
2025Form 550027$7.9M$897K

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2025
Reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
SNB Bank N.A.
this business
$13.9M$1.6M—
Bank7
Woodward
$1.8M$813K27.9 mi
MidFirst Bank
Woodward
$1.8M$813K29.1 mi
Dream First Bank | Woodward, Ok
Woodward
$7.2M$3.3M29.3 mi
MidFirst Bank
Woodward
$1.8M$813K29.3 mi
Stock Exchange Bank
Woodward
$3.6M$1.6M29.5 mi
Bank Of Vici
Vici
$2.2M$-1.8M33.5 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its FDIC call report, not an estimate.

Revenue range$13.2M – $14.6M
EBITDA range$1.5M – $1.7M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

FDIC call report
Bank · owned by SHATTUCK BANCSHARES INC
Revenue (2025)$13.9M
Pre-tax income$1.6M
Assets$135.9M
Deposits$115.7M
Employees26
Branches2
Established1909

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About SNB Bank N.A.

SNB Bank N.A. is a banks & credit unions company in Shattuck, Oklahoma, in business since 1909. Its reported annual revenue is about $13.9M, with roughly $1.6M of EBITDA. It has about 27 employees.

Common questions

Who owns SNB Bank N.A.?
The owner of SNB Bank N.A. isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does SNB Bank N.A. make?
SNB Bank N.A. reported revenue of about $13.9M.
How many employees does SNB Bank N.A. have?
About 27, from its 2025 retirement-plan filing.
When was SNB Bank N.A. founded?
SNB Bank N.A. has been in business since 1909.