SeeBITDAOklahoma

First Family Federal Credit Union

  • 1000 E 20th St, Okmulgee, OK
  • 2 locations
  • Since 2011
  • NAICS 5221
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$3.6M
$1.1Mlikely range$5.2M
Revenue
$3.6M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$1.6M
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Unlikely to sell soon

How we got $3.6M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$3.6M
Revenue$3.6M
× 45% profit margin$1.6M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
2 locations found

Signs of a sale Unlikely to sell soon

  • In business 15 years (since 2011)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

First Family Federal Credit Union is a federally insured credit union offering checking, savings, loans, credit cards and online banking to its members. It also offers financial education through its KOFE resource.

Products & services
CheckingPocket 10LevelUp – Youth AccountChange JarSavingsCopper's Coin ClubCDsMoney MarketIRAVISA Credit CardCashPleaseLoan Calculator

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
First Family Federal Credit Union
this business
$3.6M$1.6M—
First National Bank and Trust
Okmulgee
$1.8M$813K0.4 mi
First National Bank and Trust
Okmulgee
$1.8M$813K0.8 mi
First Family Federal Credit Union
Okmulgee
$1.8M$813K1.0 mi
Arvest Bank
Okmulgee
$1.8M$813K1.2 mi
First Family FCU
Okmulgee
$1.8M$813K1.6 mi
First National Bank and Trust
Okmulgee
$1.8M$813K2.6 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.1M – $5.2M
EBITDA range$513K – $2.3M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

2 locations

1000 E 20th StOkmulgeeThis listing
1308 E Carl Albert PkwyMcalesterView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About First Family Federal Credit Union

First Family Federal Credit Union is a banks & credit unions company in Okmulgee, Oklahoma, in business since 2011. Its estimated annual revenue is about $3.6M, with roughly $1.6M of EBITDA. It has 2 locations.

Common questions

Who owns First Family Federal Credit Union?
The owner of First Family Federal Credit Union isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does First Family Federal Credit Union make?
SeeBITDA estimates First Family Federal Credit Union's annual revenue at about $3.6M (likely between $1.1M and $5.2M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was First Family Federal Credit Union founded?
First Family Federal Credit Union has been in business since 2011.