SeeBITDAOklahoma

Simmons Bank ATM

  • Oklahoma State University Student Union Second Floor, Stillwater, OK
  • Since 2003
  • NAICS 5221
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.8M
$570Klikely range$2.6M
Revenue
$1.8M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$813K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Unlikely to sell soon

How we got $1.8M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.8M
Revenue$1.8M
× 45% profit margin$813K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Unlikely to sell soon

  • In business 23 years (since 2003)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Simmons Bank offers personal and business banking, credit cards, home and personal loans, wealth management, and treasury management services. It serves individuals, businesses, and institutions such as not-for-profits and healthcare organizations.

Products & services
CheckingSavingsCertificate of DepositIRACredit CardsHome LoansPersonal LoansSimmons Investment ServicesPrivate WealthBusiness Banking OverviewVisa Business Advantage Rewards CardTreasury Management
Markets served
PersonalBusinessAgriculturalHealthcareAviationNot-for-Profits and Charitable OrganizationsInstitutional
Certifications
Member FDIC

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Customers & suppliers

Suppliers & brands

  • Visa · brand it sells or installs
  • Empower · brand it sells or installs
  • SEBS · brand it sells or installs

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Simmons Bank ATM
this business
$1.8M$813K—
Simmons Bank
Stillwater
$1.8M$813K0.4 mi
RCB Bank
Stillwater
$1.8M$813K0.4 mi
Simmons Bank
Stillwater
$1.1M$435K0.5 mi
Banks Virginia
Stillwater
$1.8M$813K0.6 mi
Stillwater National Bank
Stillwater
$1.8M$813K0.6 mi
Bank Snb
Stillwater
$1.8M$813K0.6 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$570K – $2.6M
EBITDA range$256K – $1.2M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Simmons Bank ATM

Simmons Bank ATM is a banks & credit unions company in Stillwater, Oklahoma, in business since 2003. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.8M, with roughly $813K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Simmons Bank ATM?
The owner of Simmons Bank ATM isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Simmons Bank ATM make?
SeeBITDA estimates Simmons Bank ATM's annual revenue at about $1.8M (likely between $570K and $2.6M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was Simmons Bank ATM founded?
Simmons Bank ATM has been in business since 2003.