SeeBITDAOklahoma

Susan Ogden, APRN

Medical and Diagnostic Laboratories
  • 7221 W Hefner Rd, Oklahoma City, OK
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.1M
$298Klikely range$2.0M
About 3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.7M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$366K
22% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.1M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical medical and diagnostic laboratories business in Oklahoma$1.7M
Revenue$1.7M
× 22% profit margin$366K
× 3 sale multiple = value$1.1M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Susan Ogden, APRN
this business
$1.7M$366K—
Deaconess Family Care West Hefner
Oklahoma City
$1.7M$366K0.0 mi
Waddah Nassar, MD
Oklahoma City
$1.7M$366K0.0 mi
NEURODIAGNOSTIC HOLDINGS LLC
Oklahoma City
$3.8M$679K0.1 mi
Dr. Terry D. Holt, Md
Oklahoma City
$1.7M$366K0.3 mi
Dr. Darrin L. Webster, Do
Oklahoma City
$1.7M$366K0.3 mi
Access Urgent Care
Oklahoma City
$1.7M$366K0.3 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.1M
Multiple for this size and industry3×
Value range$298K – $2.0M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Medical and Diagnostic Laboratories businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (22%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$578K – $2.6M
EBITDA range$124K – $564K
Industry (NAICS)Medical and Diagnostic Laboratories (6215)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About Susan Ogden, APRN

Susan Ogden, APRN is a medical and diagnostic laboratories company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.7M, with roughly $366K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.1M (likely range $298K–$2.0M).

Common questions

Who owns Susan Ogden, APRN?
The owner of Susan Ogden, APRN isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Susan Ogden, APRN make?
SeeBITDA estimates Susan Ogden, APRN's annual revenue at about $1.7M (likely between $578K and $2.6M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Susan Ogden, APRN worth?
About $1.1M, roughly 3× its estimated EBITDA of $366K, typical for a medical and diagnostic laboratories company its size. Likely range: $298K–$2.0M.