SeeBITDAOklahoma

First Fidelity Bank

  • 5100 N Classen Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK
  • Since 1981
Reported revenueReported figures
$161.7M
$153.6Mlikely range$169.8M
Revenue
$161.7M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$35.1M
22% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Lee Symcox
President and Chief Executive Officer · source

How we got $161.7M

Based on FDIC call report (2025).

Reported revenue, FDIC call report (2025)$161.7M
× 22% profit margin$35.1M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
Reported financials
No website found
Owner named

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
First Fidelity Bank
this business
$161.7M$35.1M—
TD Ameritrade
Oklahoma City
$7.7M$3.5M0.2 mi
Scottrade
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.2 mi
First National Bank Of Oklahoma - Western
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.2 mi
Valliance Bank
Oklahoma City
$58.6M$17.4M0.3 mi
IBC Bank
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.3 mi
Arvest Bank
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.4 mi

The full calculation

These are the business's own reported figures, from its FDIC call report, not an estimate.

Revenue range$153.6M – $169.8M
EBITDA range$33.4M – $36.9M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Leadership

  • TB
    Tan Bui
    Assistant Vice President and Compliance Officer · From a web search · source
  • CG
    Charles Griffin
    Senior Vice President · From a web search · source

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

FDIC call report
Bank · owned by FIRST FIDELITY BCORP INC
Revenue (2025)$161.7M
Pre-tax income$35.1M
Assets$2.93B
Deposits$2.43B
Employees355
Branches28
Established1981
LinkedIn company page
Size as the company lists it
Employees—

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About First Fidelity Bank

First Fidelity Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 1981. It is owned by Lee Symcox (President and Chief Executive Officer). Its reported annual revenue is about $161.7M, with roughly $35.1M of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns First Fidelity Bank?
First Fidelity Bank is owned by Lee Symcox (President and Chief Executive Officer), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does First Fidelity Bank make?
First Fidelity Bank reported revenue of about $161.7M.
When was First Fidelity Bank founded?
First Fidelity Bank has been in business since 1981.