SeeBITDAOklahoma
  • 3823 S Boulevard, Edmond, OK
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.9M
$580Klikely range$2.9M
Revenue
$1.9M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$863K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Unlikely to sell soon

How we got $1.9M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.9M
Revenue$1.9M
× 45% profit margin$863K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2025
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Unlikely to sell soon

  • Headcount down 21% since 2022 (retirement plan filings)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

Employees over time

▼ 17% since 2020
0501002020202120222023202420255949
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 550059$17.3M$7.8M
2021Form 550056$16.4M$7.4M
2022Form 550062$18.2M$8.2M
2023Form 550057$16.7M$7.5M
2024Form 550056$16.4M$7.4M
2025Form 550049$14.4M$6.5M

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Frazer Bank
this business
$1.9M$863K—
First United Bank
Edmond
$1.9M$863K0.1 mi
RCB Bank
Edmond
$1.9M$863K0.1 mi
Liberty Mutual Group
Edmond
$1.9M$863K0.2 mi
Citizens Bank Of Edmond
Edmond
$3.8M$1.7M0.4 mi
MidFirst Bank
Edmond
$1.9M$863K0.6 mi
First Fidelity Bank - Edmond Broadway
Edmond
$1.9M$863K0.8 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$580K – $2.9M
EBITDA range$261K – $1.3M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Leadership

  • SC
    Stacy Combs
    Signed for the company · 2025 retirement-plan filing (Form 5500)

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

LinkedIn company page
Size as the company lists it
Employees—

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Frazer Bank

Frazer Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Edmond, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.9M, with roughly $863K of EBITDA. It has about 49 employees.

Common questions

Who owns Frazer Bank?
The owner of Frazer Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Frazer Bank make?
SeeBITDA estimates Frazer Bank's annual revenue at about $1.9M (likely between $580K and $2.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
How many employees does Frazer Bank have?
About 49, from its 2025 retirement-plan filing.