SeeBITDAOklahoma

The First National Bank of Fletcher

  • 401 Cole Ave, Fletcher, OK
  • Since 1902
Reported revenueReported figures
$1.0M
$975Klikely range$1.1M
Revenue
$1.0M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$141K
14% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.0M

Based on FDIC call report (2025).

Reported revenue, FDIC call report (2025)$1.0M
× 14% profit margin$141K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
Reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

What they do

The First National Bank of Fletcher is a bank in Fletcher, OK, that offers accounts, online banking, safe deposit boxes, consumer, commercial and agriculture loans, and credit cards.

Products & services
Online BankingMobile bankingLoan paymentsOrder checksTransfer between accountsSafe Deposit BoxesATM Locations & ShazamConsumer LoansCommercial LoansCredit Card
Markets served
CommercialAgriculture
Service area
Fletcher, OKSterling, OK

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Customers & suppliers

Possible customers nearby

The largest businesses within about 60 miles in the markets its website says it serves.

Farms & ranches

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
The First National Bank of Fletcher
this business
$1.0M$141K—
Arvest Bank
Elgin
$1.9M$863K4.2 mi
The First National Bank & Trust Co.
Cyril
$1.9M$863K5.6 mi
Fort Sill FCU
Fort Sill
$1.9M$863K14.3 mi
Arvest Bank
Lawton
$1.9M$863K16.0 mi
Bank Of Commerce
Anadarko
$1.9M$863K16.2 mi
The First National Bank & Trust Co.
Rush Springs
$1.9M$863K16.5 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its FDIC call report, not an estimate.

Revenue range$975K – $1.1M
EBITDA range$134K – $148K
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

FDIC call report
Bank · owned by GRIFFITH FAMILY FINL HOLDINGS L L C
Revenue (2025)$1.0M
Pre-tax income$141K
Assets$22.2M
Deposits$20.1M
Employees7
Branches2
Established1902

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About The First National Bank of Fletcher

The First National Bank of Fletcher is a banks & credit unions company in Fletcher, Oklahoma, in business since 1902. Its reported annual revenue is about $1.0M, with roughly $141K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns The First National Bank of Fletcher?
The owner of The First National Bank of Fletcher isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does The First National Bank of Fletcher make?
The First National Bank of Fletcher reported revenue of about $1.0M.
When was The First National Bank of Fletcher founded?
The First National Bank of Fletcher has been in business since 1902.