SeeBITDAOklahoma

Oswell Steel Buildings

Manufacturing
  • 1616 W Martin Luther King Dr, Idabel, OK
  • Since 2013
  • NAICS 31
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.2M
$205Klikely range$2.4M
About 3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$3.0M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$403K
13% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.2M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical manufacturing business in Oklahoma$3.0M
Revenue$3.0M
× 13% profit margin$403K
× 3 sale multiple = value$1.2M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Oswell Steel Buildings
this business
$3.0M$403K—
Carters Truck and Equipment
Idabel
$3.0M$403K0.4 mi
IDABEL COCA-COLA BOTTLING CO.
Idabel · 12 employees
$7.5M$1.5M1.2 mi
Routh Sales and Rentals
Broken Bow
$3.0M$403K6.9 mi
Tyson Foods Food Plant
Broken Bow
$3.0M$403K10.8 mi
Tyson Foods
Broken Bow
$1.3M$171K11.2 mi
Motion
Millerton
$3.0M$403K11.5 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.2M
Multiple for this size and industry3×
Value range$205K – $2.4M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Manufacturing businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (13%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$643K – $5.1M
EBITDA range$85K – $673K
Industry (NAICS)Manufacturing (31)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: approximate sector default. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Oswell Steel Buildings

Oswell Steel Buildings is a manufacturing company in Idabel, Oklahoma, in business since 2013. Its estimated annual revenue is about $3.0M, with roughly $403K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.2M (likely range $205K–$2.4M).

Common questions

Who owns Oswell Steel Buildings?
The owner of Oswell Steel Buildings isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Oswell Steel Buildings make?
SeeBITDA estimates Oswell Steel Buildings's annual revenue at about $3.0M (likely between $643K and $5.1M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Oswell Steel Buildings worth?
About $1.2M, roughly 3× its estimated EBITDA of $403K, typical for a manufacturing company its size. Likely range: $205K–$2.4M.
When was Oswell Steel Buildings founded?
Oswell Steel Buildings has been in business since 2013.