SeeBITDAOklahoma

Martin Jean & Jackson, Attorneys at Law

  • 13900 N Portland Ave Ste 150, Oklahoma City, OK
  • 3 locations
  • NAICS 5411
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.4M
$496Klikely range$2.4M
About 2.8× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$2.8M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$510K
18% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.4M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical law firms business in Oklahoma$2.8M
Revenue$2.8M
× 18% profit margin$510K
× 2.8 sale multiple = value$1.4M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found
3 locations found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Martin Jean & Jackson, Attorneys at Law
this business
$2.8M$510K—
SCHROEDER LAW GROUP PLLC
Oklahoma City · 5 employees
$902K$179K0.1 mi
PATRICK O'HARA, JR., PLLC
Oklahoma City · 1 employees
$381K$89K0.2 mi
PAT O'HARA, PLLC
Oklahoma City · 1 employees
$390K$91K0.2 mi
Road Law
Oklahoma City
$948K$188K0.3 mi
Hefner & Associates
Oklahoma City
$948K$188K0.3 mi
DASOVICH LAW OFFICE PC
Oklahoma City · 3 employees
$856K$170K0.3 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.4M
Multiple for this size and industry2.8×
Value range$496K – $2.4M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Legal Services businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (18%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.2M – $3.9M
EBITDA range$221K – $706K
Industry (NAICS)Legal Services (5411)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

3 locations

13900 N Portland Ave Ste 150Oklahoma CityThis listing
400 S Duck StStillwaterView
1325 East 15th Street, Suite 203TulsaView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

About Martin Jean & Jackson, Attorneys at Law

Martin Jean & Jackson, Attorneys at Law is a law firms company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $2.8M, with roughly $510K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.4M (likely range $496K–$2.4M). It has 3 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Martin Jean & Jackson, Attorneys at Law?
The owner of Martin Jean & Jackson, Attorneys at Law isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Martin Jean & Jackson, Attorneys at Law make?
SeeBITDA estimates Martin Jean & Jackson, Attorneys at Law's annual revenue at about $2.8M (likely between $1.2M and $3.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Martin Jean & Jackson, Attorneys at Law worth?
About $1.4M, roughly 2.8× its estimated EBITDA of $510K, typical for a law firms company its size. Likely range: $496K–$2.4M.