SeeBITDAOklahoma

Peninsula FD

Specialty Trade Contractors
Reported revenueReported figures
$147K
$140Klikely range$154K
Revenue
$147K
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$22K
15% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
  • Bob Sharp
    President · Form 990
  • Art Long
    Vice President · Form 990
  • Cassandra Hammond
    Treasurer · Form 990
  • Chris Weatherford
    Secretary · Form 990
Has a management team. Someone besides the owner runs part of the business, which buyers pay more for.

How we got $147K

Based on IRS Form 990 (2023).

Reported revenue, IRS Form 990 (2023)$147K
× 15% profit margin$22K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
Reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Peninsula FD
this business
$147K$22K—
PHIL HUGHES ELECTRIC, INC.
Cleveland · 5 employees
$1.4M$185K0.2 mi
MEDRANO COMPANIES, INC.
Cleveland · 2 employees
$1.3M$182K0.3 mi
ON TRACK RAILROAD CONSTRUCTION LLC
Cleveland · 13 employees
$4.8M$569K0.3 mi
Thomco Electric Llc
Cleveland
$1.9M$242K0.3 mi
APAX GLASS, INC.
Cleveland · 53 employees
$16.0M$1.5M2.6 mi
GARCIA ELECTRIC, INC.
Cleveland · 4 employees
$1.3M$165K2.8 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its IRS Form 990 filing, not an estimate. EBITDA applies the industry margin to reported revenue.

Revenue range$140K – $154K
EBITDA range$21K – $23K
Industry (NAICS)Specialty Trade Contractors (238)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

History & advisors

Advisors

  • AccountingGbats IncPrepared its Form 990

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

IRS Form 990
Nonprofit
Revenue (2023)$147K
Assets$215K
Tax-exempt since1981

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Peninsula FD

Peninsula FD is a specialty trade contractors company in Cleveland, Oklahoma. Its reported annual revenue is about $147K, with roughly $22K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Peninsula FD?
The owner of Peninsula FD isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Peninsula FD make?
Peninsula FD reported revenue of about $147K.