SeeBITDAOklahoma

Owen Clinic

Offices of other health practitioners
  • 14 E Ayers St, Edmond, OK
  • 2 locations
  • Since 2021
  • NAICS 6213
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.2M
$380Klikely range$1.8M
About 3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$2.0M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$386K
19% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.2M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical offices of other health practitioners business in Oklahoma$2.0M
Revenue$2.0M
× 19% profit margin$386K
× 3 sale multiple = value$1.2M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
2 locations found

What they do

Owen Clinic offers clinical psychotherapy and Christian counseling services to individuals, couples, children, teenagers, and families, including reunification and court-related therapy.

Products & services
Individual CounselingMarriage and couples counselingCounseling for ChildrenCounseling for TeenagersCounseling for menCounseling for womenCo-parenting CounselingPre-marriage counselingReunification counselingSpiritual guidanceMental Health Second Opinions (diagnostic and evaluation confirmation)Public Speaking
Markets served
coupleschildrenteenagersmenwomenfamilies
Certifications
recognized by the state board of healthAACC code of ethics

From the company's website. Industry: Offices of other health practitioners.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Owen Clinic
this business
$2.0M$386K—
Pelluceo Holistic Spatique
Edmond
$990K$213K0.1 mi
Spinal Care Associates
Edmond
$990K$213K0.1 mi
CHAPPELL CLINIC, INC
Edmond · 6 employees
$1.1M$242K0.1 mi
A Cute Puncture Llc
Edmond
$990K$213K0.2 mi
Nba Oklahoma Christian Retirement Community
Edmond
$990K$213K0.3 mi
Agape Chiropractic
Edmond
$990K$213K0.4 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.2M
Multiple for this size and industry3×
Value range$380K – $1.8M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Offices of other health practitioners businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (19%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$812K – $2.6M
EBITDA range$158K – $508K
Industry (NAICS)Offices of other health practitioners (6213)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

2 locations

14 E Ayers StEdmondThis listing
12901 E Britton Rd Ste BJonesView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Owen Clinic

Owen Clinic is an offices of other health practitioners company in Edmond, Oklahoma, in business since 2021. Its estimated annual revenue is about $2.0M, with roughly $386K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.2M (likely range $380K–$1.8M). It has 2 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Owen Clinic?
The owner of Owen Clinic isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Owen Clinic make?
SeeBITDA estimates Owen Clinic's annual revenue at about $2.0M (likely between $812K and $2.6M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Owen Clinic worth?
About $1.2M, roughly 3× its estimated EBITDA of $386K, typical for a offices of other health practitioners company its size. Likely range: $380K–$1.8M.
When was Owen Clinic founded?
Owen Clinic has been in business since 2021.