SeeBITDAOklahoma

Club Car Wash

  • 7111 W Reno Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK
  • 16 locations
  • Since 2017
  • NAICS 8111
Estimated valueLow confidence
$5.7M
$1.7Mlikely range$8.7M
About 4.1× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$13.8M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$1.4M
10% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $5.7M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical auto repair business in Oklahoma$13.8M
Revenue$13.8M
× 10% profit margin$1.4M
× 4.1 sale multiple = value$5.7M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
16 locations found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Club Car Wash
this business
$13.8M$1.4M—
Take 5 Car Wash
Oklahoma City
$1.4M$190K0.0 mi
Cornerstone Fleet Services
Oklahoma City
$1.4M$190K0.2 mi
DENTWORLD INC
Oklahoma City · 4 employees
$962K$133K0.2 mi
EXPRESS TIRE & WHEEL INC
Oklahoma City · 17 employees
$4.7M$537K0.2 mi
All American Dent Repair
Oklahoma City
$1.4M$190K0.2 mi
VINYL TOP SPECIALISTS INC
Oklahoma City · 6 employees
$1.7M$207K0.2 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$5.7M
Multiple for this size and industry4.1×
Value range$1.7M – $8.7M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Automotive repair and maintenance businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (10%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$5.3M – $17.6M
EBITDA range$528K – $1.8M
Industry (NAICS)Automotive repair and maintenance (8111)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

16 locations

7111 W Reno AvenueOklahoma CityThis listing
15001 N Kelley AveEdmondView
2245 NW 178th StreetEdmondView
2601 N Kelly AveEdmondView
3521 S BroadwayEdmondView
1317 N Moore AveMooreView
401 S Eastern AveMooreView
1305 E Imhoff RdNormanView
2331 36th AveNormanView
3603 Classen BoulevardNormanView
13600 N Rockwell AveOklahoma CityView
16450 N Western AveOklahoma CityView
2932 SW 89th StOklahoma CityView
9124 N Council RdOklahoma CityView
1603 N Perkins RoadStillwaterView
324 E 6th AvenueStillwaterView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Club Car Wash

Club Car Wash is an auto repair company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 2017. Its estimated annual revenue is about $13.8M, with roughly $1.4M of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $5.7M (likely range $1.7M–$8.7M). It has 16 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Club Car Wash?
The owner of Club Car Wash isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Club Car Wash make?
SeeBITDA estimates Club Car Wash's annual revenue at about $13.8M (likely between $5.3M and $17.6M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Club Car Wash worth?
About $5.7M, roughly 4.1× its estimated EBITDA of $1.4M, typical for a auto repair company its size. Likely range: $1.7M–$8.7M.
When was Club Car Wash founded?
Club Car Wash has been in business since 2017.