SeeBITDAOklahoma

Infinity Direct Primary Care

  • 2259 N 9th St Ste 105, Broken Arrow, OK
  • Since 2022
  • NAICS 6211
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.1M
$298Klikely range$1.7M
About 3.3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.5M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$326K
22% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Elizabeth Brewer
Family Medicine Physician/Owner · source
Owner-run. We haven't found a manager besides the owner. Buyers usually pay less when a business depends on its owner.

How we got $1.1M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical doctors & clinics business in Oklahoma$1.5M
Revenue$1.5M
× 22% profit margin$326K
× 3.3 sale multiple = value$1.1M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner named

What they do

Infinity Direct Primary Care, PLLC is a direct primary care medical practice in Broken Arrow, OK that offers a monthly membership with unlimited appointments and no co-pays for whole families.

Products & services
Medical Care For The Whole FamilyWellness or Biometric Screening ExamsWeight Loss Treatment & CounselingOsteopathic Manipulative Treatment (OMT)Sports PhysicalsVitamin B12 InjectionsUnlimited Appointments with No Co-PaysAfter Hours Access to PhysicianFree or Discounted Labs
Service area
Broken Arrow, OK

From the company's website. Industry: Doctors & clinics.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Infinity Direct Primary Care
this business
$1.5M$326K—
Dr. Scott Fowler
Broken Arrow
$1.5M$326K0.7 mi
PREMIER PAIN ASSOCIATES INC
Broken Arrow · 17 employees
$5.1M$912K0.7 mi
TRACY T TRAN OD PC DBA ARROW EYE CARE
Broken Arrow · 10 employees
$3.1M$604K0.8 mi
Hamiltons Bud and Bloom Dispensary
Broken Arrow
$1.5M$326K0.9 mi
STONEWOOD HILLS ORAL MAXILLOFACIAL SURGERY, INC.
Broken Arrow · 5 employees
$974K$210K1.0 mi
Michael J. Iten, PA-C
Broken Arrow
$1.5M$326K1.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.1M
Multiple for this size and industry3.3×
Value range$298K – $1.7M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Offices of Physicians businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (22%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$523K – $1.9M
EBITDA range$113K – $417K
Industry (NAICS)Offices of Physicians (6211)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Infinity Direct Primary Care

Infinity Direct Primary Care is a doctors & clinics company in Broken Arrow, Oklahoma, in business since 2022. It is owned by Elizabeth Brewer (Family Medicine Physician/Owner). Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.5M, with roughly $326K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.1M (likely range $298K–$1.7M).

Common questions

Who owns Infinity Direct Primary Care?
Infinity Direct Primary Care is owned by Elizabeth Brewer (Family Medicine Physician/Owner), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does Infinity Direct Primary Care make?
SeeBITDA estimates Infinity Direct Primary Care's annual revenue at about $1.5M (likely between $523K and $1.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Infinity Direct Primary Care worth?
About $1.1M, roughly 3.3× its estimated EBITDA of $326K, typical for a doctors & clinics company its size. Likely range: $298K–$1.7M.
When was Infinity Direct Primary Care founded?
Infinity Direct Primary Care has been in business since 2022.