SeeBITDAOklahoma

Community Health Connection, Inc.

Nonprofit
Reported revenueReported figures
$14.8M
$14.0Mlikely range$15.5M
Revenue
$14.8M
a year
EBITDA
$2.2M
15% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
  • Kate Neary
    Ceo · Form 990
  • Toni Ramos
    Physician · Form 990
  • Roberto A Elvir Zelaya
    Physician · Form 990
  • Carolyn Long
    Physician · Form 990
  • Joshua L Sorenson
    Dentist · Form 990
Has a management team. Someone besides the owner runs part of the business, which buyers pay more for.

How we got $14.8M

Based on IRS Form 990 (2024).

Reported revenue, IRS Form 990 (2024)$14.8M
× 15% EBITDA margin$2.2M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

Employees over time

▲ 23% since 2020
010020020202021202220232024118145
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 5500118$18.9M$2.8M
2021Form 5500115$18.5M$2.7M
2022Form 5500122$19.6M$2.9M
2023Form 550089$14.3M$2.1M
2024Form 5500145$23.3M$3.4M

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2024
Reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. EBITDADistance
COMMUNITY HEALTH CONNECTION, INC.
this business
$14.8M$2.2M—
Glory House
Tulsa
$2.2M$433K0.7 mi
Hillcrest Medical Center - Advanced Wound Center
Tulsa
$2.2M$433K0.7 mi
Jessica Jones, D.O.
Tulsa
$2.2M$433K0.7 mi
Hillcrest Center For Diabetes
Tulsa
$2.2M$433K0.7 mi
Oklahoma Pain & Wellness Center
Tulsa
$2.2M$433K0.7 mi
VOGT SERVICES LLC
Tulsa · 1 employees
$284K$72K0.8 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date: prices are 10% higher than in the benchmark's year, both included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its IRS Form 990 filing, not an estimate. EBITDA applies the industry margin to reported revenue.

Revenue range$14.0M – $15.5M
EBITDA range$2.0M – $2.3M
Industry (NAICS)All Other Outpatient Care Centers (621498)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from the company's Form 5500 retirement-plan filing. Full methodology

History & advisors

Advisors

  • AccountingJohnston & Bryant CPAPrepared its Form 990

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

IRS Form 990
Nonprofit
Revenue (2024)$14.8M
Assets$12.5M
Tax-exempt since2004

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Community Health Connection, Inc.

Community Health Connection, Inc. is a doctors & clinics company in Tulsa, Oklahoma. Its reported annual revenue is about $14.8M, with roughly $2.2M of EBITDA. It has about 145 employees.

Common questions

Who owns Community Health Connection, Inc.?
The owner of Community Health Connection, Inc. isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Community Health Connection, Inc. make?
Community Health Connection, Inc. reported revenue of about $14.8M.
How many employees does Community Health Connection, Inc. have?
About 145, from its 2024 retirement-plan filing.