SeeBITDAOklahoma

First National Bank & Trust Company of Miami

  • 2 NORTH MAIN STREET, Miami, OK (approx.)
  • Since 1900
  • NAICS 522110
Reported revenueReported figures
$13.2M
$12.5Mlikely range$13.9M
Revenue
$13.2M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$2.5M
19% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $13.2M

Based on FDIC call report (2025).

Reported revenue, FDIC call report (2025)$13.2M
× 19% profit margin$2.5M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2025
Reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Employees over time

▲ 0% since 2020
0501002020202120222023202420255353
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2020Form 550053$14.4M$2.7M
2021Form 550051$13.9M$2.6M
2022Form 550059$16.1M$3.0M
2023Form 550057$15.5M$2.9M
2024Form 550054$14.7M$2.8M
2025Form 550053$14.4M$2.7M

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
FIRST NATIONAL BANK & TRUST COMPANY OF MIAMI
this business
$13.2M$2.5M—
Superior Federal Bank
Miami
$1.9M$863K0.4 mi
Arvest Bank
Miami
$1.9M$863K0.4 mi
NEO Federal Credit Union
Miami
$1.9M$863K0.4 mi
City National Bank & Trust
Miami
$1.9M$863K0.7 mi
First National Bank & Trust Co
Miami
$1.9M$863K1.4 mi
Ssb Holdings Inc
Miami
$1.9M$863K1.4 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date: prices are 10% higher than in the benchmark's year, both included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its FDIC call report, not an estimate.

Revenue range$12.5M – $13.9M
EBITDA range$2.4M – $2.6M
Industry (NAICS)Commercial Banking (522110)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from the company's Form 5500 retirement-plan filing. Full methodology

Public records

FDIC call report
Bank · owned by FIRST MIAMI BANCSHARES INC
Revenue (2025)$13.2M
Pre-tax income$2.5M
Assets$207.1M
Deposits$179.6M
Employees36
Branches3
Established1900

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About First National Bank & Trust Company of Miami

First National Bank & Trust Company of Miami is a banks & credit unions company in Miami, Oklahoma, in business since 1900. Its reported annual revenue is about $13.2M, with roughly $2.5M of EBITDA. It has about 53 employees.

Common questions

Who owns First National Bank & Trust Company of Miami?
The owner of First National Bank & Trust Company of Miami isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does First National Bank & Trust Company of Miami make?
First National Bank & Trust Company of Miami reported revenue of about $13.2M.
How many employees does First National Bank & Trust Company of Miami have?
About 53, from its 2025 retirement-plan filing.
When was First National Bank & Trust Company of Miami founded?
First National Bank & Trust Company of Miami has been in business since 1900.