SeeBITDAOklahoma

Housing for Communities Inc

All Other Personal Services
  • 500 NORTH BROADWAY AVENUE, Oklahoma City, OK (approx.)
Reported revenueReported figures
$21.3M
$20.3Mlikely range$22.4M
Revenue
$21.3M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$2.8M
13% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $21.3M

Based on IRS Form 990 (2025).

Reported revenue, IRS Form 990 (2025)$21.3M
× 13% profit margin$2.8M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
401(k) filing, 2025
Reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Employees over time

03520254
401(k) / retirement-plan participants
Show as table
YearSourceEmployeesEst. revenueEst. EBITDA
2025Form 55004$537K$71K

Participants are employees in the company's retirement plan at year end, from its Form 5500 filing with the Department of Labor. They usually run a little under total headcount (part-timers and new hires may not be eligible). Revenue and EBITDA apply this industry's revenue per employee and margin to each year's count.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
HOUSING FOR COMMUNITIES INC
this business
$21.3M$2.8M—
KOCH COMMUNICATIONS LLC
Oklahoma City · 49 employees
$10.8M$1.5M0.1 mi
TREP BAIL BONDS, INC.
Oklahoma City · 2 employees
$371K$85K0.3 mi
All Dogs Unleashed Dog Training Okc
Oklahoma City
$753K$173K0.3 mi
JDJ DEVELOPMENT INC.
Oklahoma City · 8 employees
$915K$180K0.3 mi
BRICKTOWN PARKING, INC.
Oklahoma City · 2 employees
$814K$160K0.4 mi
Happy Paws Stay & Playcare
Oklahoma City
$753K$173K0.4 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date: prices are 10% higher than in the benchmark's year, both included above.

These are the business's own reported figures, from its IRS Form 990 filing, not an estimate. EBITDA applies the industry margin to reported revenue.

Revenue range$20.3M – $22.4M
EBITDA range$2.7M – $3.0M
Industry (NAICS)All Other Personal Services (812990)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from the company's Form 5500 retirement-plan filing. Full methodology

People & advisors

Leadership

  • AN
    Andrea N Frymire
    President/Ce · $154K pay (Form 990)
  • WD
    Wanda Debruler
    Board Chairm · Form 990
  • JC
    Jean Cooper
    Treasurer · Form 990
  • CS
    Connie Schlittler
    Secretary · Form 990

Advisors

  • AccountingJerry J SaxonPrepared its Form 990

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

IRS Form 990
Nonprofit
Revenue (2025)$21.3M
Assets$22.1M
Tax-exempt since2024

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Housing for Communities Inc

Housing for Communities Inc is an all other personal services company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. Its reported annual revenue is about $21.3M, with roughly $2.8M of EBITDA. It has about 4 employees.

Common questions

Who owns Housing for Communities Inc?
The owner of Housing for Communities Inc isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Housing for Communities Inc make?
Housing for Communities Inc reported revenue of about $21.3M.
How many employees does Housing for Communities Inc have?
About 4, from its 2025 retirement-plan filing.