SeeBITDAOklahoma

Flexcare Infusion Centers

Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.3M
$269Klikely range$2.6M
About 3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$2.2M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$433K
19% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.3M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical doctors & clinics business in Oklahoma$2.2M
Revenue$2.2M
× 19% profit margin$433K
× 3 sale multiple = value$1.3M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Flexcare Infusion Centers
this business
$2.2M$433K—
DaVita Clinton Dialysis Center
Clinton
$2.2M$433K24.2 mi
Red Rock BHS
Clinton
$990K$213K24.2 mi
AllianceHealth Medical Group - Family Medicine - Clinton
Clinton
$2.2M$433K24.3 mi
Clinton VA Clinic
Clinton
$2.2M$433K26.1 mi
George Hawkins Treatment Center
Clinton
$2.2M$433K27.5 mi
Red Rock Behavioral Health Services - Hobart Office
Hobart
$990K$213K32.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.3M
Multiple for this size and industry3×
Value range$269K – $2.6M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Outpatient Care Centers businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (19%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$576K – $3.7M
EBITDA range$112K – $722K
Industry (NAICS)Outpatient Care Centers (6214)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About Flexcare Infusion Centers

Flexcare Infusion Centers is a doctors & clinics company in Elk City, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $2.2M, with roughly $433K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.3M (likely range $269K–$2.6M).

Common questions

Who owns Flexcare Infusion Centers?
The owner of Flexcare Infusion Centers isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Flexcare Infusion Centers make?
SeeBITDA estimates Flexcare Infusion Centers's annual revenue at about $2.2M (likely between $576K and $3.7M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Flexcare Infusion Centers worth?
About $1.3M, roughly 3× its estimated EBITDA of $433K, typical for a doctors & clinics company its size. Likely range: $269K–$2.6M.