SeeBITDAOklahoma

Only Toddlers

  • 1609 Briarcreek, Norman, OK
  • Since 2026
Estimated valueLow confidence
$332K
$112Klikely range$520K
About 2.5× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$784K
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$133K
17% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $332K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical child care business in Oklahoma$784K
Revenue$784K
× 17% profit margin$133K
× 2.5 sale multiple = value$332K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Only Toddlers
this business
$784K$133K—
T's Little Ones
Norman
$784K$133K0.6 mi
CHILDREN'S DISCOVERY CENTER, INC.
Norman · 20 employees
$1.5M$212K0.7 mi
JUST 4 KIDS INC
Norman · 5 employees
$315K$53K1.1 mi
MIDDLE EARTH CHILD DEVELOPMENT CENTER
Norman · 43 employees
$156K$26K1.2 mi
OVER THE RAINBOW LEARNING CENTER
Norman · 3 employees
$347K$59K1.3 mi
GINGERBREAD NURSERY SCHOOL, LLC
Norman · 25 employees
$1.7M$219K1.3 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$332K
Multiple for this size and industry2.5×
Value range$112K – $520K

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Child Care Services businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (17%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$330K – $1.0M
EBITDA range$56K – $173K
Industry (NAICS)Child Care Services (624410)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Only Toddlers

Only Toddlers is a child care company in Norman, Oklahoma, in business since 2026. Its estimated annual revenue is about $784K, with roughly $133K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $332K (likely range $112K–$520K).

Common questions

Who owns Only Toddlers?
The owner of Only Toddlers isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Only Toddlers make?
SeeBITDA estimates Only Toddlers's annual revenue at about $784K (likely between $330K and $1.0M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Only Toddlers worth?
About $332K, roughly 2.5× its estimated EBITDA of $133K, typical for a child care company its size. Likely range: $112K–$520K.
When was Only Toddlers founded?
Only Toddlers has been in business since 2026.