SeeBITDAOklahoma

Republic Loans

Consumer Lending
Estimated valueLow confidence
$3.0M
$1.0Mlikely range$4.9M
About 3.8× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$2.1M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$795K
37% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $3.0M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical consumer lending business in Oklahoma$2.1M
Revenue$2.1M
× 37% profit margin$795K
× 3.8 sale multiple = value$3.0M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
2 locations found

What they do

Republic Loans offers short-term loans and credit-rebuilding options to residents of Oklahoma, with private, confidential, personal service and loans regulated by the state of Oklahoma.

Products & services
Car Title LoansStarter LoansPost Dated Check LoansTitle LoansPersonal Starter Loans
Markets served
residents of Oklahoma
Service area
OklahomaLawtonAltusAdaDuncanChickasha

From the company's website. Industry: Consumer Lending.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Republic Loans
this business
$2.1M$795K—
Western Union
Lawton
$1.1M$439K1.1 mi
State Farm Insurance
Lawton
$5.6M$1.5M1.1 mi
BancFirst
Lawton
$1.9M$863K1.2 mi
Western Union
Lawton
$1.1M$439K1.3 mi
State Farm
Lawton
$806K$310K1.5 mi
CHRIS MIDDICK INSURANCE AGENCY INC.
Lawton · 3 employees
$2.4M$705K1.5 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$3.0M
Multiple for this size and industry3.8×
Value range$1.0M – $4.9M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Consumer Lending businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (37%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$886K – $2.9M
EBITDA range$330K – $1.1M
Industry (NAICS)Consumer Lending (522291)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

2 locations

2629 NW Cache RdLawtonThis listing
20 NW 67th StLawtonView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Republic Loans

Republic Loans is a consumer lending company in Lawton, Oklahoma, in business since 2014. Its estimated annual revenue is about $2.1M, with roughly $795K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $3.0M (likely range $1.0M–$4.9M). It has 2 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Republic Loans?
The owner of Republic Loans isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Republic Loans make?
SeeBITDA estimates Republic Loans's annual revenue at about $2.1M (likely between $886K and $2.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Republic Loans worth?
About $3.0M, roughly 3.8× its estimated EBITDA of $795K, typical for a consumer lending company its size. Likely range: $1.0M–$4.9M.
When was Republic Loans founded?
Republic Loans has been in business since 2014.