SeeBITDAOklahoma

IPHC Extension Loan Fund

Finance and insurance
  • 7300 NW 39th Expy, Bethany, OK
  • Since 1958
  • NAICS 52
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.3M
$435Klikely range$2.1M
About 3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.1M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$435K
41% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Travis Lowe
President · source · confirmed by 2 sources
Likely to sell
Has a management team. Someone besides the owner runs part of the business, which buyers pay more for.

How we got $1.3M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical finance and insurance business in Oklahoma$1.1M
Revenue$1.1M
× 41% profit margin$435K
× 3 sale multiple = value$1.3M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner named

Signs of a sale Likely to sell

  • In business 68 years (since 1958)
  • No family successor named on its website

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

The IPHC Extension Loan Fund offers investment products and makes loans to churches, providing financing to help churches grow, plant other churches, and expand their ministries. It also allows investment through Traditional and Roth IRAs.

Products & services
investment productsloans to churchesTraditional and Roth IRAs
Markets served
churchesinvestorsreligious organizations
Service area
Florida to AlaskaHawaii to Mainethe uttermost parts of the world
Certifications
licensed and ordained ministers

From the company's website. Industry: Finance and insurance.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
IPHC Extension Loan Fund
this business
$1.1M$435K—
Farmers Insurance - Kevin Davis
Bethany
$815K$313K0.2 mi
7-ELEVEN / SUNOCO #41433
Bethany
$1.1M$435K0.4 mi
Western Union
Bethany
$1.1M$435K0.4 mi
HALLEY DAVIS AGENCY LLC
Bethany · 5 employees
$640K$246K0.5 mi
Tinker Federal Credit Union (TFCU)
Bethany
$1.8M$813K0.5 mi
Security Finance
Bethany
$1.1M$435K0.6 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.3M
Multiple for this size and industry3×
Value range$435K – $2.1M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Finance and insurance businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (41%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$441K – $1.4M
EBITDA range$181K – $585K
Industry (NAICS)Finance and insurance (52)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

History & advisors

Founded 1958
“The Extension Loan Fund has specialized in church lending since 1958 and recognizes that the most important aspect of lending to religious organizations is a spiritual matter rather than a financial one.”

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About IPHC Extension Loan Fund

IPHC Extension Loan Fund is a finance and insurance company in Bethany, Oklahoma, in business since 1958. It is owned by Travis Lowe (President). Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.1M, with roughly $435K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.3M (likely range $435K–$2.1M).

Common questions

Who owns IPHC Extension Loan Fund?
IPHC Extension Loan Fund is owned by Travis Lowe (President), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does IPHC Extension Loan Fund make?
SeeBITDA estimates IPHC Extension Loan Fund's annual revenue at about $1.1M (likely between $441K and $1.4M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is IPHC Extension Loan Fund worth?
About $1.3M, roughly 3× its estimated EBITDA of $435K, typical for a finance and insurance company its size. Likely range: $435K–$2.1M.
When was IPHC Extension Loan Fund founded?
IPHC Extension Loan Fund has been in business since 1958.
Is IPHC Extension Loan Fund for sale?
There's no public listing, but it shows signs that often come before a sale: in business 68 years (since 1958); no family successor named on its website.