SeeBITDAOklahoma

Grace Living Centers

  • 1913 NE 50th St, Oklahoma City, OK
  • Since 1998
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.1M
$297Klikely range$1.6M
About 3.3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.5M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$326K
22% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $1.1M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical doctors & clinics business in Oklahoma$1.5M
Revenue$1.5M
× 22% profit margin$326K
× 3.3 sale multiple = value$1.1M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 28 years (since 1998)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Grace Living Centers
this business
$1.5M$326K—
Green Stone Premium Cannabis Dispensary | Adventure District | Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$326K0.1 mi
RAY HAND, PH.D., P.C.
Oklahoma City · 2 employees
$610K$154K1.3 mi
Big Buds Oklahoma
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$326K1.3 mi
OKLAHOMA OSTEOPATHIC ASSOCIATION
Oklahoma City · 5 employees
$873K$188K1.4 mi
Hometown Homehealth
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$326K1.4 mi
Marilyn Ruth Kelly
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$326K1.5 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.1M
Multiple for this size and industry3.3×
Value range$297K – $1.6M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Offices of Physicians businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (22%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$523K – $1.9M
EBITDA range$113K – $417K
Industry (NAICS)Offices of Physicians (6211)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Grace Living Centers

Grace Living Centers is a doctors & clinics company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 1998. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.5M, with roughly $326K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.1M (likely range $297K–$1.6M).

Common questions

Who owns Grace Living Centers?
The owner of Grace Living Centers isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Grace Living Centers make?
SeeBITDA estimates Grace Living Centers's annual revenue at about $1.5M (likely between $523K and $1.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Grace Living Centers worth?
About $1.1M, roughly 3.3× its estimated EBITDA of $326K, typical for a doctors & clinics company its size. Likely range: $297K–$1.6M.
When was Grace Living Centers founded?
Grace Living Centers has been in business since 1998.