SeeBITDAOklahoma

First Mortgage Company

Finance and insurance
  • 1000 W Wilshire Blvd Ste 428, Oklahoma City, OK
  • Since 2025
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.3M
$437Klikely range$2.1M
About 3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.1M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$439K
41% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.3M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical finance and insurance business in Oklahoma$1.1M
Revenue$1.1M
× 41% profit margin$439K
× 3 sale multiple = value$1.3M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
First Mortgage Company
this business
$1.1M$439K—
Oklahoma College Savings Plan
Oklahoma City
$1.1M$439K0.0 mi
Mgm Capital Partners, Llc
Oklahoma City
$1.1M$439K0.0 mi
Dawn Neu
Oklahoma City
$1.1M$439K0.0 mi
Oklahoma 529
Oklahoma City
$1.1M$439K0.0 mi
FIVE RINGS OKC, LLC
Oklahoma City · 1 employees
$381K$146K0.0 mi
Buchanan Capital Management
Oklahoma City
$1.1M$439K0.0 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.3M
Multiple for this size and industry3×
Value range$437K – $2.1M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Finance and insurance businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (41%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$443K – $1.4M
EBITDA range$182K – $596K
Industry (NAICS)Finance and insurance (52)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About First Mortgage Company

First Mortgage Company is a finance and insurance company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 2025. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.1M, with roughly $439K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.3M (likely range $437K–$2.1M).

Common questions

Who owns First Mortgage Company?
The owner of First Mortgage Company isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does First Mortgage Company make?
SeeBITDA estimates First Mortgage Company's annual revenue at about $1.1M (likely between $443K and $1.4M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is First Mortgage Company worth?
About $1.3M, roughly 3× its estimated EBITDA of $439K, typical for a finance and insurance company its size. Likely range: $437K–$2.1M.
When was First Mortgage Company founded?
First Mortgage Company has been in business since 2025.