SeeBITDAOklahoma

Mays Hospice Care

  • 121 N Central Ave, Idabel, OK
  • 3 locations
  • Since 2007
  • NAICS 6211
Estimated valueLow confidence
$3.3M
$918Klikely range$5.1M
About 4.1× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$4.6M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$811K
18% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Deaconess Associations
Owner · source
Unlikely to sell soon

How we got $3.3M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical doctors & clinics business in Oklahoma$4.6M
Revenue$4.6M
× 18% profit margin$811K
× 4.1 sale multiple = value$3.3M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner named
3 locations found

Signs of a sale Unlikely to sell soon

  • In business 19 years (since 2007)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Mays Hospice Care
this business
$4.6M$811K—
The One and Oney
Idabel
$1.5M$328K0.1 mi
My Doctor Pediatrics and Urgent Care
Idabel
$1.5M$328K0.1 mi
THE MENTAL HEALTH CENTER, INC.
Idabel · 5 employees
$659K$166K0.2 mi
Mr. Gag's McCurtain Apothecary
Idabel
$1.5M$328K0.4 mi
Healthy Healing Family Clinic PLLC
Idabel
$1.5M$328K0.5 mi
Ashley’s Peek-a-Boutique
Idabel
$1.5M$328K0.9 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$3.3M
Multiple for this size and industry4.1×
Value range$918K – $5.1M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Offices of Physicians businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (18%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.6M – $5.9M
EBITDA range$280K – $1.0M
Industry (NAICS)Offices of Physicians (6211)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

3 locations

121 N Central AveIdabelThis listing
805 SW C StAntlersView
4300 S Walker AveOklahoma CityView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Mays Hospice Care

Mays Hospice Care is a doctors & clinics company in Idabel, Oklahoma, in business since 2007. It is owned by Deaconess Associations. Its estimated annual revenue is about $4.6M, with roughly $811K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $3.3M (likely range $918K–$5.1M). It has 3 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Mays Hospice Care?
Mays Hospice Care is owned by Deaconess Associations, according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does Mays Hospice Care make?
SeeBITDA estimates Mays Hospice Care's annual revenue at about $4.6M (likely between $1.6M and $5.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Mays Hospice Care worth?
About $3.3M, roughly 4.1× its estimated EBITDA of $811K, typical for a doctors & clinics company its size. Likely range: $918K–$5.1M.
When was Mays Hospice Care founded?
Mays Hospice Care has been in business since 2007.