SeeBITDAOklahoma

Primary Clinic

Administrative and support and waste management and remediation services
  • 1611 S Utica Ave, Tulsa, OK
  • Since 2023
  • NAICS 56
Estimated valueLow confidence
$423K
$105Klikely range$756K
About 2.5× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.3M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$169K
14% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $423K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical administrative and support and waste management and remediation services business in Oklahoma$1.3M
Revenue$1.3M
× 14% profit margin$169K
× 2.5 sale multiple = value$423K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

What they do

Primary Clinic is described on its homepage as a virtual direct primary care (DPC) practice.

Products & services
Virtual DPC

From the company's website. Industry: Administrative and support and waste management and remediation services.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Primary Clinic
this business
$1.3M$169K—
Respiraworks
Tulsa
$1.3M$169K0.0 mi
Voyager Vacation Club
Tulsa
$1.7M$217K0.0 mi
Valve Systems International
Tulsa
$1.3M$169K0.0 mi
Ascension St. John Clinical Research
Tulsa
$1.3M$169K0.2 mi
MYHEALTH ACCESS NETWORK, INC.
Tulsa · 36 employees
$13.3M$1.2M0.3 mi
Tulsa OK Headquarters
Tulsa
$1.7M$217K0.3 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$423K
Multiple for this size and industry2.5×
Value range$105K – $756K

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Administrative and support and waste management and remediation services businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (14%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$389K – $1.9M
EBITDA range$53K – $252K
Industry (NAICS)Administrative and support and waste management and remediation services (56)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Primary Clinic

Primary Clinic is an administrative and support and waste management and remediation services company in Tulsa, Oklahoma, in business since 2023. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.3M, with roughly $169K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $423K (likely range $105K–$756K).

Common questions

Who owns Primary Clinic?
The owner of Primary Clinic isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Primary Clinic make?
SeeBITDA estimates Primary Clinic's annual revenue at about $1.3M (likely between $389K and $1.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Primary Clinic worth?
About $423K, roughly 2.5× its estimated EBITDA of $169K, typical for a administrative and support and waste management and remediation services company its size. Likely range: $105K–$756K.
When was Primary Clinic founded?
Primary Clinic has been in business since 2023.