SeeBITDAOklahoma

Simple Cash Title Loans

  • 306 SW 89th St, Oklahoma City, OK
  • 4 locations
  • Since 2011
Estimated valueLow confidence
$5.4M
$1.5Mlikely range$8.3M
About 5× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$6.1M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$1.1M
18% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Unlikely to sell soon

How we got $5.4M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical doctors & clinics business in Oklahoma$6.1M
Revenue$6.1M
× 18% profit margin$1.1M
× 5 sale multiple = value$5.4M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
4 locations found

Signs of a sale Unlikely to sell soon

  • In business 15 years (since 2011)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Simple Cash Title Loans
this business
$6.1M$1.1M—
Budz Medical Marijuana Dispensary and CBD Oils
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$326K0.1 mi
MERIDIAN FAMILY PRACTICE, LLC
Oklahoma City · 6 employees
$1.7M$330K0.1 mi
Ahmad Vaqar, Md
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$326K0.1 mi
Banana Leaf Dispensary
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$326K0.1 mi
RONALD R HOPKINS D O PLLC
Oklahoma City · 19 employees
$4.7M$829K0.1 mi
Ou Physicians South Okc Family Medicine
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$326K0.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$5.4M
Multiple for this size and industry5×
Value range$1.5M – $8.3M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Offices of Physicians businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (18%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$2.1M – $7.7M
EBITDA range$372K – $1.4M
Industry (NAICS)Offices of Physicians (6211)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

4 locations

306 SW 89th StOklahoma CityThis listing
121 SW 4th StMooreView
3611 N May AveOklahoma CityView
7620 E 42nd PlTulsaView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Simple Cash Title Loans

Simple Cash Title Loans is a doctors & clinics company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 2011. Its estimated annual revenue is about $6.1M, with roughly $1.1M of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $5.4M (likely range $1.5M–$8.3M). It has 4 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Simple Cash Title Loans?
The owner of Simple Cash Title Loans isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Simple Cash Title Loans make?
SeeBITDA estimates Simple Cash Title Loans's annual revenue at about $6.1M (likely between $2.1M and $7.7M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Simple Cash Title Loans worth?
About $5.4M, roughly 5× its estimated EBITDA of $1.1M, typical for a doctors & clinics company its size. Likely range: $1.5M–$8.3M.
When was Simple Cash Title Loans founded?
Simple Cash Title Loans has been in business since 2011.