SeeBITDAOklahoma
  • 1020 N Boomer Rd, Stillwater, OK
  • 2 locations
  • Since 2000
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$3.8M
$1.2Mlikely range$5.7M
Revenue
$3.8M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$1.7M
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Some signs of a sale

How we got $3.8M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$3.8M
Revenue$3.8M
× 45% profit margin$1.7M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
2 locations found

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 26 years (since 2000)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
The Bank Na
this business
$3.8M$1.7M—
Arvest Bank
Stillwater
$1.9M$863K0.4 mi
Oklahoma Community CU
Stillwater
$1.9M$863K0.4 mi
Oklahoma Community Credit Union
Stillwater
$1.9M$863K0.4 mi
Bank of Oklahoma
Stillwater
$1.9M$863K0.4 mi
Simmons Bank
Stillwater
$1.9M$863K0.5 mi
Simmons Bank
Stillwater
$1.9M$863K0.7 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.2M – $5.7M
EBITDA range$522K – $2.6M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

2 locations

1020 N Boomer RdStillwaterThis listing
800 W 6th AveStillwaterView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About The Bank Na

The Bank Na is a banks & credit unions company in Stillwater, Oklahoma, in business since 2000. Its estimated annual revenue is about $3.8M, with roughly $1.7M of EBITDA. It has 2 locations.

Common questions

Who owns The Bank Na?
The owner of The Bank Na isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does The Bank Na make?
SeeBITDA estimates The Bank Na's annual revenue at about $3.8M (likely between $1.2M and $5.7M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was The Bank Na founded?
The Bank Na has been in business since 2000.