SeeBITDAOklahoma

Horizon Line Architecture + Interiors

Specialty Trade Contractors
  • 520 S Osage Ave, Bartlesville, OK
  • Since 2023
Estimated valueLow confidence
$576K
$138Klikely range$1.1M
About 2.3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$2.0M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$250K
13% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Joseph Evans
Owner · source

How we got $576K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical specialty trade contractors business in Oklahoma$2.0M
Revenue$2.0M
× 13% profit margin$250K
× 2.3 sale multiple = value$576K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner named

What they do

Horizon Line Architecture + Interiors is a 7-person, full-service architecture and interior design practice based in Bartlesville, Oklahoma. It provides design services across commercial, institutional, healthcare-adjacent, and community-oriented project types.

Products & services
architectural designinterior designspace planningFF&E coordinationconsultant management for MEP, structural, and civil engineeringarchitectural, civil, interior, and landscape design servicesprogramming and conceptual designconstruction documents, bidding, and construction administration
Markets served
CommercialCommunityEducationalHealthcareHospitalityIndustrialRehabilitationResidential
Service area
Bartlesville, OklahomaAcross the country19 states20 licensed states of operation
Certifications
Licensed architects

From the company's website. Industry: Specialty Trade Contractors.

Customers & suppliers

Customers

  • EOG Resources · named on its website
  • BancFirst - Bartlesville · named on its website
  • Woolaroc Welcome Center · named on its website
  • Bartlesville Public Schools · named on its website
  • First United Methodist Church · named on its website
  • Curtis Lofts · named on its website
  • Washington County Health Department · named on its website
  • Boys and Girls Club of Bartlesville · named on its website
  • ConocoPhillips Watford City Field Office · named on its website
  • ConocoPhillips Eagleford Field Office · named on its website
  • ABB Totalflow · named on its website
  • ConocoPhillips Goldsmith Field Office - Goldsmith, TX · named on its website
  • Doenges Toyota - Bartlesville, OK · named on its website
  • EOG Resources Midland Headquarters · named on its website
  • ConocoPhillips 66 Plaza - Bartlesville, OK · named on its website

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Horizon Line Architecture + Interiors
this business
$2.0M$250K—
Mission Roofing
Bartlesville
$2.2M$256K0.1 mi
Bartlesville Handyman
Bartlesville
$2.0M$250K0.2 mi
CLIFF'S FLOORING AND WINDOWS
Bartlesville · 4 employees
$2.0M$229K0.3 mi
Thrash Mechanical
Bartlesville
$1.8M$237K0.3 mi
AC&H SERVICES LLC
Bartlesville · 5 employees
$1.2M$150K0.4 mi
Fugate Ornamental Iron
Bartlesville
$2.0M$250K0.4 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$576K
Multiple for this size and industry2.3×
Value range$138K – $1.1M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Specialty Trade Contractors businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (13%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$586K – $3.0M
EBITDA range$75K – $386K
Industry (NAICS)Specialty Trade Contractors (238)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Horizon Line Architecture + Interiors

Horizon Line Architecture + Interiors is a specialty trade contractors company in Bartlesville, Oklahoma, in business since 2023. It is owned by Joseph Evans. Its estimated annual revenue is about $2.0M, with roughly $250K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $576K (likely range $138K–$1.1M).

Common questions

Who owns Horizon Line Architecture + Interiors?
Horizon Line Architecture + Interiors is owned by Joseph Evans, according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does Horizon Line Architecture + Interiors make?
SeeBITDA estimates Horizon Line Architecture + Interiors's annual revenue at about $2.0M (likely between $586K and $3.0M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Horizon Line Architecture + Interiors worth?
About $576K, roughly 2.3× its estimated EBITDA of $250K, typical for a specialty trade contractors company its size. Likely range: $138K–$1.1M.
When was Horizon Line Architecture + Interiors founded?
Horizon Line Architecture + Interiors has been in business since 2023.