SeeBITDAOklahoma

Samuel Fowler - Supreme Lending

Finance and insurance
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.3M
$435Klikely range$2.1M
About 3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.1M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$435K
41% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.3M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical finance and insurance business in Oklahoma$1.1M
Revenue$1.1M
× 41% profit margin$435K
× 3 sale multiple = value$1.3M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Samuel Fowler - Supreme Lending
this business
$1.1M$435K—
Andrea Pittman - COUNTRY Financial representative
Tulsa
$815K$313K0.0 mi
Farmers Insurance - Kirk Fryer
Tulsa
$815K$313K0.0 mi
Farmers Insurance - Travis Wyrick
Tulsa
$1.6M$535K0.1 mi
Adam Lair - Mortgage Lender
Tulsa
$1.1M$435K0.1 mi
Jessica Bello -Loan Officer
Tulsa
$1.1M$435K0.1 mi
Khary Williams - Loan Officer, Flat Branch Home Loans NMLS #1224149
Tulsa
$1.1M$435K0.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$1.3M
Multiple for this size and industry3×
Value range$435K – $2.1M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Finance and insurance businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (41%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$441K – $1.4M
EBITDA range$181K – $585K
Industry (NAICS)Finance and insurance (52)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About Samuel Fowler - Supreme Lending

Samuel Fowler - Supreme Lending is a finance and insurance company in Tulsa, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.1M, with roughly $435K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.3M (likely range $435K–$2.1M).

Common questions

Who owns Samuel Fowler - Supreme Lending?
The owner of Samuel Fowler - Supreme Lending isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Samuel Fowler - Supreme Lending make?
SeeBITDA estimates Samuel Fowler - Supreme Lending's annual revenue at about $1.1M (likely between $441K and $1.4M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Samuel Fowler - Supreme Lending worth?
About $1.3M, roughly 3× its estimated EBITDA of $435K, typical for a finance and insurance company its size. Likely range: $435K–$2.1M.