SeeBITDAOklahoma
  • 7308 NW Expressway, Oklahoma City, OK
  • 4 locations
  • NAICS 5221
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$7.7M
$2.3Mlikely range$11.4M
Revenue
$7.7M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$3.5M
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $7.7M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$7.7M
Revenue$7.7M
× 45% profit margin$3.5M

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found
4 locations found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Bank Snb
this business
$7.7M$3.5M—
Simmons Bank
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.0 mi
Oklahomas CU
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.1 mi
Oklahoma's Credit Union - NW Expressway Branch
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.1 mi
Bank Of America
Oklahoma City
$19.2M$8.6M0.4 mi
Arvest Bank
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.7 mi
Bank Of Oklahoma
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.7 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$2.3M – $11.4M
EBITDA range$1.0M – $5.1M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

4 locations

7308 NW ExpresswayOklahoma CityThis listing
1601 S Kelly AveEdmondView
2523 N Classen BlvdOklahoma CityView
3801 W Memorial RdOklahoma CityView

Revenue, profit and value are for the whole company.

About Bank Snb

Bank Snb is a banks & credit unions company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $7.7M, with roughly $3.5M of EBITDA. It has 4 locations.

Common questions

Who owns Bank Snb?
The owner of Bank Snb isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Bank Snb make?
SeeBITDA estimates Bank Snb's annual revenue at about $7.7M (likely between $2.3M and $11.4M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.