SeeBITDAOklahoma

Bank Of Oklahoma

  • 24 E I 240 Service Rd, Oklahoma City, OK
  • Since 1998
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.9M
$580Klikely range$2.9M
Revenue
$1.9M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$863K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
George Kaiser
Majority Shareholder and Chairman of the Board · source
Some signs of a sale

How we got $1.9M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.9M
Revenue$1.9M
× 45% profit margin$863K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner named

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 28 years (since 1998)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Bank of Oklahoma provides personal and business financial services, including checking, savings, certificates of deposit, loans and online banking. It states it is FDIC insured and an Equal Housing Lender.

Products & services
Certificates of depositPromotional CDFlex CDNo Penalty CDStandard CDPremier Checking accountUnlimited Cash CardHome Loans and MortgagesHELOCOnline and mobile bankingMobile Access app
Certifications
FDIC insuredEqual Housing Lender

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Bank Of Oklahoma
this business
$1.9M$863K—
City National Bank & Trust
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.2 mi
Chase Bank
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.6 mi
Woods Credit Union
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K1.0 mi
MidFirst Bank
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K1.0 mi
Municipal ECU of Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K1.0 mi
MECU
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K1.0 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$580K – $2.9M
EBITDA range$261K – $1.3M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Bank Of Oklahoma

Bank Of Oklahoma is a banks & credit unions company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 1998. It is owned by George Kaiser (Majority Shareholder and Chairman of the Board). Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.9M, with roughly $863K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Bank Of Oklahoma?
Bank Of Oklahoma is owned by George Kaiser (Majority Shareholder and Chairman of the Board), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does Bank Of Oklahoma make?
SeeBITDA estimates Bank Of Oklahoma's annual revenue at about $1.9M (likely between $580K and $2.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was Bank Of Oklahoma founded?
Bank Of Oklahoma has been in business since 1998.