SeeBITDAOklahoma

Elements Salon

  • 911 E Macarthur St Ste 101, Shawnee, OK
  • Since 2008
Estimated valueLow confidence
$212K
$62Klikely range$398K
About 2.1× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$440K
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$101K
23% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Jana Blackfield
Owner · source
Unlikely to sell soon

How we got $212K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical hair & beauty salons business in Oklahoma$440K
Revenue$440K
× 23% profit margin$101K
× 2.1 sale multiple = value$212K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner named

Signs of a sale Unlikely to sell soon

  • In business 18 years (since 2008)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Elements Hair Studio is a salon in Crescent Springs, KY, offering hair, nail, waxing, makeup and wedding services with a focus on style, comfort and a relaxing experience for its clientele.

Products & services
Haircuts and StylingHair ColorNail ServicesHair Texture ServicesHair ExtensionsWaxing ServicesMakeup – Air BrushWeddings

From the company's website. Industry: Hair & beauty salons.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Elements Salon
this business
$440K$101K—
After Five Massage
Shawnee
$440K$101K0.0 mi
Hair Art by Dustie
Shawnee
$440K$101K0.0 mi
Kendra’s Nails
Shawnee
$440K$101K0.0 mi
Longevity Foot Massage
Shawnee
$440K$101K0.2 mi
Healing Essence Massage Therapy
Shawnee
$440K$101K0.3 mi
MAD TATTER LLC
Shawnee · 6 employees
$814K$160K0.4 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$212K
Multiple for this size and industry2.1×
Value range$62K – $398K

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Personal care services businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (23%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$161K – $686K
EBITDA range$37K – $158K
Industry (NAICS)Personal care services (8121)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Elements Salon

Elements Salon is a hair & beauty salons company in Shawnee, Oklahoma, in business since 2008. It is owned by Jana Blackfield. Its estimated annual revenue is about $440K, with roughly $101K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $212K (likely range $62K–$398K).

Common questions

Who owns Elements Salon?
Elements Salon is owned by Jana Blackfield, according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does Elements Salon make?
SeeBITDA estimates Elements Salon's annual revenue at about $440K (likely between $161K and $686K), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Elements Salon worth?
About $212K, roughly 2.1× its estimated EBITDA of $101K, typical for a hair & beauty salons company its size. Likely range: $62K–$398K.
When was Elements Salon founded?
Elements Salon has been in business since 2008.