SeeBITDAOklahoma

ACT Pharmacy

Retail Trade
  • 7010 S Yale Ave, Tulsa, OK
Reported revenueReported figures
$108K
$103Klikely range$113K
Revenue
$108K
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$12K
11% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $108K

Based on IRS Form 990 (2025).

Reported revenue, IRS Form 990 (2025)$108K
× 11% profit margin$12K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
Reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
ACT Pharmacy
this business
$108K$12K—
Vital Care of Tulsa
Tulsa
$2.7M$203K0.2 mi
PROVIDENCE RX, INC.
Tulsa · 4 employees
$2.5M$207K0.4 mi
Economy Pharmacy Express
Tulsa
$2.7M$203K0.4 mi
Walgreens
Tulsa
$2.7M$203K0.9 mi
ARMSTRONG HEARING AID CENTER, INC.
Tulsa · 4 employees
$2.2M$185K1.0 mi
Walgreens Pharmacy
Tulsa
$2.7M$203K1.1 mi

The full calculation

These are the business's own reported figures, from its IRS Form 990 filing, not an estimate. EBITDA applies the industry margin to reported revenue.

Revenue range$103K – $113K
EBITDA range$11K – $12K
Industry (NAICS)Retail Trade (446)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: approximate sector default. PPP loans were sized on 2019–2020 payroll, so figures reflect that period. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

People & advisors

Leadership

  • AC
    Andre Campbell
    Vice-President · Form 990
  • JP
    Jason Prideaux
    Secretary · Form 990
  • AD
    Angela Dotson
    Director · Form 990
  • JJ
    Josh Jones
    Director · Form 990
  • MR
    Maggie Rosene Robinson
    Director · Form 990
  • MC
    Matthew Christensen
    Director · Form 990
  • SD
    Shelley Denny Miller
    Director · Form 990
  • AE
    Angela Elmore
    Director · Form 990
  • BC
    Brittany Conley
    Director · Form 990
  • DJ
    Deneisha Johnson
    Director · Form 990
  • IG
    Izetta Gibson
    Director · Form 990
  • JT
    Joshua Tanusaputra
    Director · Form 990

Advisors

  • AccountingJohn Flusche CPAPrepared its Form 990

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

IRS Form 990
Nonprofit
Revenue (2025)$108K
Assets$532K
Tax-exempt since2003

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About ACT Pharmacy

ACT Pharmacy is a retail trade company in Tulsa, Oklahoma. Its reported annual revenue is about $108K, with roughly $12K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns ACT Pharmacy?
The owner of ACT Pharmacy isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does ACT Pharmacy make?
ACT Pharmacy reported revenue of about $108K.