SeeBITDAOklahoma

GRAND Mental Health Claremore Family Treatment Center

Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.1M
$299Klikely range$1.7M
About 3.3× its yearly EBITDA, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.5M
a year
EBITDA
$328K
22% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Josh Cantwell
CEO · source

How we got $1.1M

Revenue$1.5M
A typical doctors & clinics business in Oklahoma
EBITDA$328K
22% EBITDA margin
Estimated value$1.1M
3.3× EBITDA multiple

Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner named

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. EBITDADistance
GRAND Mental Health Claremore Family Treatment Center
this business
$1.5M$328K—
Welch Mark Do
Claremore
$1.5M$328K0.7 mi
CLAREMORE PRYOR EYE CLINIC, P.A.
Claremore · 8 employees
$2.9M$515K0.7 mi
EAR NOSE THROAT & ALLERGY CENTER PLLC
Claremore · 16 employees
$5.8M$906K0.7 mi
Seth Nodine, M.d.
Claremore
$1.5M$328K1.0 mi
Tracey Middleton Jennings
Claremore
$1.5M$328K1.0 mi
Premier Bone and Joint Specialist
Claremore
$1.5M$328K1.0 mi

Ranges & sources

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Offices of Physicians businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (22%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$525K – $2.0M
EBITDA range$113K – $420K
Industry (NAICS)Offices of Physicians (6211)
Value range$299K – $1.7M

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About GRAND Mental Health Claremore Family Treatment Center

GRAND Mental Health Claremore Family Treatment Center is a doctors & clinics company in Claremore, Oklahoma. It is owned by Josh Cantwell (CEO). Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.5M, with roughly $328K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.1M (likely range $299K–$1.7M).

Common questions

Who owns GRAND Mental Health Claremore Family Treatment Center?
GRAND Mental Health Claremore Family Treatment Center is owned by Josh Cantwell (CEO), according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does GRAND Mental Health Claremore Family Treatment Center make?
SeeBITDA estimates GRAND Mental Health Claremore Family Treatment Center's annual revenue at about $1.5M (likely between $525K and $2.0M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is GRAND Mental Health Claremore Family Treatment Center worth?
About $1.1M, roughly 3.3× its estimated EBITDA of $328K, typical for a doctors & clinics company its size. Likely range: $299K–$1.7M.