SeeBITDAOklahoma
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.8M
$570Klikely range$2.6M
Revenue
$1.8M
a year
EBITDA
$813K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.8M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.8M
Revenue$1.8M
× 45% EBITDA margin$813K

Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. EBITDADistance
First Bank of Owasso ATM
this business
$1.8M$813K—
Red Crown FCU
Claremore
$1.8M$813K0.5 mi
Communication FCU
Owasso
$1.8M$813K0.6 mi
Lake Bancshares Corporation
Owasso
$1.8M$813K0.8 mi
Tinker FCU
Owasso
$1.8M$813K0.8 mi
Exchange Bank
Owasso
$1.8M$813K0.9 mi
Onb Bank
Owasso
$1.8M$813K1.3 mi

Ranges & sources

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$570K – $2.6M
EBITDA range$256K – $1.2M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About First Bank of Owasso ATM

First Bank of Owasso ATM is a banks & credit unions company in Owasso, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.8M, with roughly $813K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns First Bank of Owasso ATM?
The owner of First Bank of Owasso ATM isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does First Bank of Owasso ATM make?
SeeBITDA estimates First Bank of Owasso ATM's annual revenue at about $1.8M (likely between $570K and $2.6M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.