SeeBITDAOklahoma

OU Health – University of Oklahoma Medical Center Clinics (Professional Office Building) Ear, Nose & Throat, Plastic Surgery

  • 711 Stanton L Young Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK
  • NAICS 6214
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.3M
$270Klikely range$2.6M
About 3× its yearly EBITDA, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$2.2M
a year
EBITDA
$433K
19% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.3M

Revenue$2.2M
A typical doctors & clinics business in Oklahoma
EBITDA$433K
19% margin
Estimated value$1.3M
3× multiple

Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. EBITDADistance
OU Health – University of Oklahoma Medical Center Clinics (Professional Office Building) Ear, Nose & Throat, Plastic Surgery
this business
$2.2M$433K—
Presbyterian Professional Building
Oklahoma City
$2.2M$433K0.0 mi
OU Health Stephenson Cancer Center
Oklahoma City
$2.2M$433K0.0 mi
Jimmy Everest Center at Oklahoma Children's Hospital
Oklahoma City
$2.2M$433K0.1 mi
Lindsay Scott, RD/LD
Oklahoma City
$2.2M$433K0.1 mi
Oklahoma Children's Hospital – Outpatient Surgery
Oklahoma City
$2.2M$433K0.1 mi
OU Health Physicians – Children's Orthopedic Surgery
Oklahoma City
$2.2M$433K0.1 mi

Ranges & sources

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Outpatient Care Centers businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (19%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$577K – $3.7M
EBITDA range$112K – $722K
Industry (NAICS)Outpatient Care Centers (6214)
Value range$270K – $2.6M

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About OU Health – University of Oklahoma Medical Center Clinics (Professional Office Building) Ear, Nose & Throat, Plastic Surgery

OU Health – University of Oklahoma Medical Center Clinics (Professional Office Building) Ear, Nose & Throat, Plastic Surgery is a doctors & clinics company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $2.2M, with roughly $433K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.3M (likely range $270K–$2.6M).

Common questions

Who owns OU Health – University of Oklahoma Medical Center Clinics (Professional Office Building) Ear, Nose & Throat, Plastic Surgery?
The owner of OU Health – University of Oklahoma Medical Center Clinics (Professional Office Building) Ear, Nose & Throat, Plastic Surgery isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does OU Health – University of Oklahoma Medical Center Clinics (Professional Office Building) Ear, Nose & Throat, Plastic Surgery make?
SeeBITDA estimates OU Health – University of Oklahoma Medical Center Clinics (Professional Office Building) Ear, Nose & Throat, Plastic Surgery's annual revenue at about $2.2M (likely between $577K and $3.7M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is OU Health – University of Oklahoma Medical Center Clinics (Professional Office Building) Ear, Nose & Throat, Plastic Surgery worth?
About $1.3M, roughly 3× its estimated EBITDA of $433K, typical for a doctors & clinics company its size. Likely range: $270K–$2.6M.