SeeBITDAOklahoma
Federal contractor
Estimated valueLow confidence
$1.1M
$299Klikely range$1.7M
About 3.3× its yearly EBITDA, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$1.5M
a year
EBITDA
$328K
22% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Unlikely to sell soon
  • Ian Dunn
    Chief Physician Executive, OU Health · Web search
Has a management team. Someone besides the owner runs part of the business, which buyers pay more for.

How we got $1.1M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical doctors & clinics business in Oklahoma$1.5M
Revenue$1.5M
× 22% EBITDA margin$328K
× 3.3 sale multiple = value$1.1M

Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found
Federal contracts

Signs of a sale Unlikely to sell soon

  • Acquired by OU Health (2025)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

Ownership & transactions

  • Acquired by OU Health · Dec 2025
    OU Health plans to acquire the Dean McGee Eye Institute, which would make it the buyer of that institute rather than a business acquired by OU Health.
    Source

Customers & suppliers

Customers

  • Department of Veterans Affairs · federal contracts $163K

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. EBITDADistance
OU Health
this business
$1.5M$328K—
Edward Wadley, PA
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$328K0.1 mi
Warren M Jackman
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$328K0.1 mi
OU Health - University of Oklahoma Medical Center - Advanced Endoscopy
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$328K0.1 mi
OU Health – University of Oklahoma Medical Center – Emergency
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$328K0.1 mi
Dr. Tilak D. Raj, Md
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$328K0.1 mi
Celia Blair, Md
Oklahoma City
$1.5M$328K0.1 mi

Ranges & sources

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Offices of Physicians businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (22%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$525K – $2.0M
EBITDA range$113K – $420K
Industry (NAICS)Offices of Physicians (6211)
Value range$299K – $1.7M

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

LinkedIn company page
Size as the company lists it
Employees—
Federal contracts
USAspending.gov
Total, recent years$170K
FY2026$-7K
FY2025$92K
FY2024$34K
FY2023$44K

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About OU Health

OU Health is a doctors & clinics company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.5M, with roughly $328K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $1.1M (likely range $299K–$1.7M).

Common questions

Who owns OU Health?
The owner of OU Health isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does OU Health make?
SeeBITDA estimates OU Health's annual revenue at about $1.5M (likely between $525K and $2.0M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is OU Health worth?
About $1.1M, roughly 3.3× its estimated EBITDA of $328K, typical for a doctors & clinics company its size. Likely range: $299K–$1.7M.