SeeBITDAOklahoma

Seminole - 1907 N. Milt Phillips Ave.

  • 1907 N. Milt Phillips Ave., Seminole, OK
  • NAICS 5221
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.8M
$570Klikely range$2.6M
Revenue
$1.8M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$813K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $1.8M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.8M
Revenue$1.8M
× 45% profit margin$813K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
No website found
Owner not found

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Seminole - 1907 N. Milt Phillips Ave.
this business
$1.8M$813K—
Tinker Federal Credit Union
Seminole
$1.8M$813K0.2 mi
BancFirst
Seminole
$1.8M$813K0.2 mi
Security State Bank
Seminole
$1.8M$813K0.6 mi
Tinker Federal Credit Union
Seminole
$1.8M$813K0.8 mi
First United Bank
Seminole
$1.8M$813K1.1 mi
BancFirst
Seminole
$1.8M$813K1.1 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$570K – $2.6M
EBITDA range$256K – $1.2M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

About Seminole - 1907 N. Milt Phillips Ave.

Seminole - 1907 N. Milt Phillips Ave. is a banks & credit unions company in Seminole, Oklahoma. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.8M, with roughly $813K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Seminole - 1907 N. Milt Phillips Ave.?
The owner of Seminole - 1907 N. Milt Phillips Ave. isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Seminole - 1907 N. Milt Phillips Ave. make?
SeeBITDA estimates Seminole - 1907 N. Milt Phillips Ave.'s annual revenue at about $1.8M (likely between $570K and $2.6M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.