SeeBITDAOklahoma

Security State Bank

  • 824 N Milt Phillips Ave, Seminole, OK
  • Since 2001
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.9M
$580Klikely range$2.9M
Revenue
$1.9M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$863K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Doug Crouse
Owner · source
Some signs of a sale

How we got $1.9M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.9M
Revenue$1.9M
× 45% profit margin$863K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner named

Signs of a sale Some signs of a sale

  • In business 25 years (since 2001)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Security State Bank offers personal and business checking, savings, loans, credit cards, mortgage loans and digital banking services. Its website describes it as a bank whose customers are personal and business account holders.

Products & services
Personal CheckingHero AccountsSenior CheckingStudent CheckingBasic Savings AccountMinor Savings AccountHealth Savings AccountMoney Market SavingsCertificate of Deposit / Individual Retirement AccountPersonal Credit CardsTransfer the CentsIntrafi Deposits
Markets served
personalbusinessretail
Certifications
Member FDICEqual Housing Lender

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Customers & suppliers

Customers

  • Sally's Classic Pizza · named on its website

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Security State Bank
this business
$1.9M$863K—
BancFirst
Seminole
$1.9M$863K0.4 mi
First United Bank
Seminole
$1.9M$863K0.5 mi
BancFirst
Seminole
$1.9M$863K0.5 mi
Seminole - 1907 N. Milt Phillips Ave.
Seminole
$1.9M$863K0.6 mi
Tinker Federal Credit Union
Seminole
$1.9M$863K0.8 mi
Tinker Federal Credit Union
Seminole
$1.9M$863K1.2 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$580K – $2.9M
EBITDA range$261K – $1.3M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Security State Bank

Security State Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Seminole, Oklahoma, in business since 2001. It is owned by Doug Crouse. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.9M, with roughly $863K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns Security State Bank?
Security State Bank is owned by Doug Crouse, according to public sources such as the company's website or filings.
How much revenue does Security State Bank make?
SeeBITDA estimates Security State Bank's annual revenue at about $1.9M (likely between $580K and $2.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was Security State Bank founded?
Security State Bank has been in business since 2001.