SeeBITDAOklahoma

CrossFirst Bank

  • 5001 Gaillardia Corporate Pl, Oklahoma City, OK
  • Since 2008
Estimated revenueLow confidence
$1.9M
$580Klikely range$2.9M
Revenue
$1.9M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$863K
45% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records
Unlikely to sell soon

How we got $1.9M

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical banks & credit unions business in Oklahoma$1.9M
Revenue$1.9M
× 45% profit margin$863K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

Signs of a sale Unlikely to sell soon

  • In business 18 years (since 2008)

From public records and the company's website, not a statement that it's for sale.

What they do

Busey Bank provides personal and commercial banking, mortgage, wealth management and agricultural services. The pages shown describe its farm management, farm brokerage and CD offerings.

Products & services
CheckingSavingsLoansCardsOnline & Mobile BankingMobile BankingSBA LendingBusey Wealth ManagementBusiness BankingMortgage FinancingFarm ManagementFarm Brokerage
Markets served
commercialfarmland ownerslandownerspublic entities
Certifications
FDIC-InsuredEqual Housing Lender

From the company's website. Industry: Banks & credit unions.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
CrossFirst Bank
this business
$1.9M$863K—
Black Mesa
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.0 mi
Bancfirst
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.4 mi
Arvest Bank
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.6 mi
Bank of Oklahoma
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.6 mi
Mercy Credit Union
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.6 mi
Ibc Bank
Oklahoma City
$1.9M$863K0.7 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Depository credit intermediation businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (45%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$580K – $2.9M
EBITDA range$261K – $1.3M
Industry (NAICS)Depository credit intermediation (5221)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About CrossFirst Bank

CrossFirst Bank is a banks & credit unions company in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, in business since 2008. Its estimated annual revenue is about $1.9M, with roughly $863K of EBITDA.

Common questions

Who owns CrossFirst Bank?
The owner of CrossFirst Bank isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does CrossFirst Bank make?
SeeBITDA estimates CrossFirst Bank's annual revenue at about $1.9M (likely between $580K and $2.9M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
When was CrossFirst Bank founded?
CrossFirst Bank has been in business since 2008.