SeeBITDAOklahoma

Zarrow Pointe

Continuing Care Retirement Communities and Assisted Living Facilities for the Elderly
Estimated valueLow confidence
$778K
$237Klikely range$1.2M
About 3× its yearly profit, typical for a company this size in its industry.
Revenue
$3.7M
a year
Profit (EBITDA)
$259K
7% of revenue
Employees
—
not reported
Leadership
Owner not found yet
We haven't found the owner in public records

How we got $778K

Based on typical figures for its industry (2022 Economic Census), not its own records.

A typical continuing care retirement communities and assisted living facilities for the elderly business in Oklahoma$3.7M
Revenue$3.7M
× 7% profit margin$259K
× 3 sale multiple = value$778K

· Own this business? Correct these figures

What we know

No PPP loan
No 401(k) filing
No reported financials
Company website
Owner not found

What they do

Zarrow Pointe is a non-profit senior living community in Tulsa, Oklahoma, rooted in lifelong learning, offering independent living, assisted living, and skilled nursing care.

Markets served
Senior livingActive seniors of all faith traditions
Service area
Tulsa, OK

From the company's website. Industry: Continuing Care Retirement Communities and Assisted Living Facilities for the Elderly.

Compared with similar businesses nearby

BusinessEst. revenueEst. profitDistance
Zarrow Pointe
this business
$3.7M$259K—
Geriatric Center of Tulsa
Tulsa
$3.7M$259K0.0 mi
Legend Assisted Living & Memory Care
Tulsa
$3.7M$259K0.6 mi
The Courtyards at The Ambassador
Tulsa
$3.7M$259K0.9 mi
The Villages at Southern Hills
Tulsa
$3.7M$259K1.2 mi
UNIVERSITY VILLAGE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY, LLC
Tulsa · 233 employees
$30.2M$1.6M1.6 mi
Brookdale
Tulsa
$3.7M$259K1.8 mi

The full calculation

Figures are shown toward the upper part of their range rather than at its middle.

Brought up to date assuming revenue has grown 8% a year since 2020, when the PPP figures were reported; included above.

Estimated value = EBITDA × typical sale multiple$778K
Multiple for this size and industry3×
Value range$237K – $1.2M

This business has no PPP loan on record, so there is no business-specific data. The figures are the typical estimated revenue of Continuing Care Retirement Communities and Assisted Living Facilities for the Elderly businesses in our Oklahoma data: the middle value, with the range covering the middle half of those businesses. EBITDA applies the industry margin (7%). Treat these as a rough guide.

Revenue range$1.4M – $4.7M
EBITDA range$99K – $327K
Industry (NAICS)Continuing Care Retirement Communities and Assisted Living Facilities for the Elderly (6233)

EBITDA margin: from IRS tax returns of S corporations in this industry (2019–2022), adjusted for company size: smaller companies typically run higher margins. EBITDA here is after owners' salaries.

Benchmarks: US Economic Census 2022, OK. These are statistical estimates, not reported financials. Listing details come from Overture Maps open data. Full methodology

History & advisors

“Zarrow Pointe is a legacy of Tulsa Jewish.”

From the company's own website and public filings (DOL Form 5500, IRS Form 990, SBA). Roles are as stated there and may be out of date.

Public records

Matched to this business by name and address from public government data; a match can occasionally be wrong.

About Zarrow Pointe

Zarrow Pointe is a continuing care retirement communities and assisted living facilities for the elderly company in Tulsa, Oklahoma, in business since 2017. Its estimated annual revenue is about $3.7M, with roughly $259K of EBITDA. Its estimated business value is $778K (likely range $237K–$1.2M).

Common questions

Who owns Zarrow Pointe?
The owner of Zarrow Pointe isn't in public records we've found yet. If you own or run the business, you can add or correct its details on SeeBITDA.
How much revenue does Zarrow Pointe make?
SeeBITDA estimates Zarrow Pointe's annual revenue at about $3.7M (likely between $1.4M and $4.7M), based on public records such as its PPP loan and retirement-plan filings, brought up to 2026.
What is Zarrow Pointe worth?
About $778K, roughly 3× its estimated EBITDA of $259K, typical for a continuing care retirement communities and assisted living facilities for the elderly company its size. Likely range: $237K–$1.2M.
When was Zarrow Pointe founded?
Zarrow Pointe has been in business since 2017.